PUTRAJAYA DRIVE - Friday Night July 6, 2012

kariayam

Oct 3, 2007
Title: convoy drive usj/subang jaya to putrajaya
Purpose?: hey,it's 7s day!! And greetings for our new prez
Activities: simple Tt+drive+photo
When?: Friday, july 6 2012
Time: 830pm- yes,kind of too early but we'll have a long night to spend without rush
Meeting point:subang jaya-exact location to be announced
Participants: All rotary owners- rx7 fc fd sa22 rx3 rx8 and other makes and manufacturers are mostly welcomed
Agenda:

830pm- meet up, hv a tt session at mamak restaurant
930pm- rolling to putrajaya @ 95Km/H
10pm- reach putrajaya and slow drive for night view
1030pm- park at putrajaya mosque and photo session
11pm- end- too early huh? Lets continue to genting sempah then!

Focal person(to lead from different area):
Kevin( kl area or hartamas) : 0126715883
Calveen( melawati/ampang/kl) : 0162100660
Azwan(puchong/ subang jaya/usj) : 0122056526
Kariayam(subang jaya/ usj) : 0173102475

‎*Exact meeting point in USJ/Subang Jya will be announced

What you have to do?: Attendees please confirm your availability latest by Thursday, 11:59pm by responding to the enlisted focal person above.
This is to locate our meeting point if we have a big group. TQ

Hope to see you guys there!!!
For more info, Visit our facebook page: RX-7 Club Malaysia

kariayam

Oct 3, 2007
Visit rx-7 club malaysia facebook page to view pics and activities..thanks

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Moved.

i think i saw this group parade through the putrajaya bridge :biggrin: lovin the N/A 20b sound...

hey stanley,

does titan sell coilover kit which consist of coilover sleeves, nuts, upper hat?
coilover sleeves is 51mm ID..

if u do have,..what is the sleeves made out of? and what's the height of the sleeves? price is good too...