Putra 1.8 DOHC Manual Best Condition, Subaru Impreza Blue with many extras!

Cars for sale

Putra 1.8 DOHC Manual Best Condition, Subaru Impreza Blue with many extras!

GTR

Jul 28, 2005
KL and Penang
www.strombergpowerbooster.com
Hi all,
I would like to let go my Putra. 1 of the best condition in town. Pictures can explain in thousand words. Very powerful, low noise and 1 of the lowest fuel consumption in town!
Roadtax will expired in December this year. No more owe bank or finance. Means you can buy this car without any hassle from me.
Car has passed PUSPAKOM inspection end of last year, included all the windscreens are certified by them. So those who can buy the car with cash can done in 1 working day.

Pictures:

Engine:
1. Original 4G93 DOHC Twin Cam Injection Manual
2. Quadcore™ (cable from USA) 10mm High Performance Plug Cable (0.18k ohm per feet)
3. NGK Iridium IX (Made in Japan) spark plugs
4. LightningAudio® PCOFC (made in USA) Super Ignition-Earth System
5. High Performance and quality Exhaust System but low noise
6. Using Amway engine oil (ELF Molygraphite 15W50)

Interior:
1. Very good condition Recaro seats
2. Superb condition leather steering and gearknob
3. MP3 and CD Player. Radio with no interference.
4. Power Mirror
5. Centre Locking
6. Power Windows

Exterior:
1. Subaru Impreza WRX Pearl Blue in superb condition
2. 16" sportrim
3. All windscreens/windows no crack or broken

Alarm:
1. Good quality 2 way alarm system with LCD monitor
2. Got auto trunk release
3. Remote control engine start
4. Vibration alert (adjustable)
5. Car owner finder
and lots more...

Reason for sale: Buying Mitsubishi Evolution (could be 6)
I am still driving this car especially on weekend.
Accident free and well maintain. Buy and drive.
Serious buyer can call, sms or email whichever is convenient to you. I prefer communicate through email so that can keep the conversation history.
Loan can be arrange around RM15k.
I have more photos in full quality took by Nikon 6MP digital camera. I can email to you if you interested.

Price: RM24900 nego
Accept: Cash, Credit Card ot Cheque*

Thanks and regards,
Ron Tan (the owner of Stromberg Sales and Services and Stromberg.com.my)
012-4904888, 016-4300388
[email protected]

tevin1991

Feb 11, 2009
nice car bro~
really 1 of the best in ur town and this model...
good luck for your sell...

tevin1991

Feb 11, 2009
haha~
but so neat lar your car...
best in neat...
powerful or not is another matter...

GTR

Jul 28, 2005
KL and Penang
Guys,
I just change the gearknob to the chrome colour (GTI style) and upgrade the-already-upgrade flexible join on exhaust making it better in accerelation yesterday. obviously improve but the sound got abit increased lor... hehe!
also done the aftermarket wider pedals (ribet type). :listen:
so the new owner will enjoy the car after bought it. :driver:

kicksense

Sep 4, 2007
PM me best price u can give. If 'kena' with my budget, i ll fly from Klang to ur place. Tq.

GTR

Jul 28, 2005
KL and Penang
kicksense,
Then may i know whats your budget? if lower than my expected price then cannot deal adi. bkoz this car is in a very good condition which hardly can find in malaysia.
The car is Wilayah plate so it is good for you, and will have better resale value in future, if compare with other state's plate.
if u fly to penang i dun mind go pick u up at air port, or if u take bus then i oso can pick u up at bus terminal. and am can arrange hotel for u to stay too, as compliments. terms and condition apply. :listen:

Regards,
Ron

I'm looking forward to install a Zex nitro kit onto my car. But don't know any dealer or pro shop yet. Thanks if able to let me know the shop or its contact.