PS3's Gran Turismo 5 Complete List of Cars

bera

Oct 27, 2007
it even took me years to complete gt3...this might took decades to be completed...

Kira X

Jun 21, 2009
yo!those gt fans out there.i'm sure that u all will know this released news whether is logic or not.for me,its impossible that gt staff will design all cars all over the world to squezz it into the bluray disc.its take more than 150 gb space.no way & proton is definately out of the list.how those tortoised will list into gt family?
PLEASED THINK AGAIN!I play gt for about 20 years when its 1st released.NO WAY!

jambunk86

Jun 19, 2005
Kajang
yo!those gt fans out there.i'm sure that u all will know this released news whether is logic or not.for me,its impossible that gt staff will design all cars all over the world to squezz it into the bluray disc.its take more than 150 gb space.no way & proton is definately out of the list.how those tortoised will list into gt family?
PLEASED THINK AGAIN!I play gt for about 20 years when its 1st released.NO WAY!
already said its not the official list...
haiya...read all first before replying...:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

well, hope this nov will be the end of waiting time... :driver:

10 000 units....

wallah...

even on gt4 not collected all yet....

Hi sifus i need some opinion,

whenever im driving through a corner(not those tight corner, maybe like 120 degree bengkok abit d road) at 100kmh, my front wheels will straighten back on its own whist im trying to steer left, meaning my wheels will straighten whilst steering is senget to d left.

im kinda concerned coz its so darn dangerous especially driving on highway when normal speed is 100kmh+ and d road is not 180 degree straight...

**FYI, i just had my power steering rack...