ICE -In Car Entertainment

Provide [ice installation]

homer14

Jul 12, 2006
Thanx a million Howie....
Really a very good job done. I will also recommend him to everyone.Really a very good ICE installer....

Now i can enjoy music wherever i go...heheheh

kweng84

Dec 22, 2005
PUCHONG
oooo...bump bump for u~!

keithkit

Jul 25, 2006
1) TOYOTA COROLLA SEG1.6 (YEAR 2000)
2) ALPINE (HU) and standard speakers
3)
i. Need you to install 6.5" Component Speakers on my front door. Havent got an amp yet, all i need is to install the speaker to my HU, use back old wiring 1st till i get new amp.
ii. With my standard speakers, my door also making some noise when there's bass, how can i remove the noise, only my 2 front doors. How much will it cost?

CraZieThug5057

Dec 11, 2005
sony xplod is a waste of money meh? why? wats wrong wiff it?......any side effect? was teh quality poor? wat recomendations u can give me? im confused now? since u said X plod is a waste of monay ..there is alot of model and aim in my mind now about the products ....plzzz

dylan

Sep 4, 2005
shah alam is very far le...u wan cover my RM30 petrol? hehe......
no problem on that hahahahah i am a bit road blind (buta jalan) & years havent go to setapak. might lost my way to there .

anyway i am in the middle of looking for subwoofer & amp. so thinking will do it one shot (sound proofing +sub + amp) installation.

so you wont tired come far far hahahhaa

dylan

Sep 4, 2005
hi bro

already got the sub+enclosure. bought from yohannes last night. now just waiting for amp 2ch for the sub. Most probably got it next week from him also.

Can you give me details of the cost of soundproofing + installation of amp + sub (the materials will be from u rca cable, fuse etc ).

Here is my setup.

Wira 1.3 aeroback

Pioneer DEH2750
Factory Rear Speaker (Clarion if i am not mistaken)
Front 4inch speaker (under the dashboard) dont know wat brand
Rockford Fostgate Punch Z subwoofer
SPL 2ch amp (cant remember the model)

Sorry it is very very modest set up

Appreciate if u can give details

Installation place : Shah Alam or Sunway area-Sunday Aug 06th (morning if can la)

jibaifighter

Mar 22, 2006
hi bro,
just now i send u a sms to ask u to help me to install a 4ch amp n preamp.
so, when u free???

Thk.

PS:if can pls reply by sms^^

jibaifighter

Mar 22, 2006
super BUMP for howiechoo.........^^^^^
just now i got to his place to install a 4ch amp n a preamp......is a dam nice guy^^
so, who want to have ice install.......no need to think...find HOWIECHOO..

kweng84

Dec 22, 2005
PUCHONG
bro, free bumps for you ;)

dylan

Sep 4, 2005
Completed the installation of the sub + amp by howie yesterday morning. What i can said his workmanship & skills are up to his reputation. Quiet patient & do not mind to share his opinion + view + advice on ICE to newbie like me.

Thats what any good installer should have. Recommended for all.

Nice to deal with u bro.

Now saving up bigger component set + soundproofing lor :p

In mean time, hehehheehe enjoy watever I have lor

Bump for him !

lkahchun

Aug 7, 2006
Hi Howiee,

do u work alone ?

my fren hav forrester and wan to install the following:-

3 amps, front comp, active crossover, subwoofer.

and whole car sound proofing of dynamat extreme.

how long will it take ?

and how much roughly itwill cost. ?

pm me pls.

kweng84

Dec 22, 2005
PUCHONG
bumppppppppppppppppppppppppp

terencetoo

Apr 29, 2006
hoiwee choo~ settle all my things already hehe

hope to see u 2moro hehe ~free bumpi for hoiwee ~~~

I was invited over to Sepang yesterday by one of the owners of a Gallardo that I'm trying to arrange a photoshoot with. This might be difficult to believe, but I've actually never ever been to Sepang before. Sure, I've actually passed by it a couple of times on the way to the low-cost terminal... but I've never stepped on the hallowed grounds. Honestly, I wouldn't typically have made it there...