Cars for sale

Proton Wira Evo 2

ehdrian

I Don't Care!
Dec 14, 2006
Hello to fellow zth-ians, i have a wira 1.8 C99 chassis with evo 2 engine for sale..Engine is stock..Here are the list of things on my humble ride :

-Wira body 1.8 C99
-Stock evo 2 engine
-Exedy 4 puck racing clutch
-Toda lighten flywheel
-HKS air filter
-Greddy type RS blow off
-Aluminium radiator
-SARD fuel regulator
-Oil catch tank
-Silicon radiator hose
-Ultra racing strut bar
-Steel braided brake hose and clutch hose
-Evo twin pot brakes
-HID lights
-Walbro fuel pump
-15" O.Z rims
-Federal 595-RSR tires
-Apexi N1 exhaust
-Bonnet evo3 customised to fit wira
-TEIN hi low soft hard adjustables
-Momo race steering
-Shadow fan controller
-Apexi turbo timer
-Digital air cond

The car is 2000cc endorsed.

I am the 2nd owner of the car, changed the timing belt,oil seals,water pump,rear brake pads and when i got the car.

The car is driven only 2-3 times only in a month because got another car..It's parked inside the porch all the time.

Car can be viewed at Butterworth..Price is negotiable..Thank you

ehdrian

I Don't Care!
Dec 14, 2006
i'll try to upload when i'm free..

p3jal

Jan 20, 2007
eh u baru beli then wanna sell meh..hhuuhhu anyway free bump for u =) 1st owner is my friend huhuhu

ehdrian

I Don't Care!
Dec 14, 2006
Hardly drive bro and somemore not enough parking space at home.

p3jal

Jan 20, 2007
bro ur car still not yet sell meh? i tot sold already

ehdrian

I Don't Care!
Dec 14, 2006
Haha, not yet bro..

Got 1 fler paid depo but he changed his mind so in the end din sell.

ehdrian

I Don't Care!
Dec 14, 2006
Haha..nth to dekit bro :biggrin:

appreciate any feedback that u guys r using...cos mr wong fr top perfect recommended me 8kg front and 3-4kg rear..the rear sounds reasonable to me but the 8kg front sound HARD!! according to him, the springs are progressive so i can still get comfort at low speeds while at higher speed, it will be stiffer...but 8kg seems TOO stiff for me...mebe the damping rate is softer to match the hard spring rates?? kinda blur here..

wats the difference between the linear and progressive springs...