ac98

Dec 9, 2003
She's nice-lah Fumi ... who is that-lah? :rolleyes:

joomba

Mar 30, 2004
Originally posted by DJmobile+Oct 5 2004, 12:27 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (DJmobile @ Oct 5 2004, 12:27 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-zedz@Oct 4 2004, 16:05
here... but this is not my picture. only upload for you guys.
so this is the new satria??
i tot got new one... SRM...

waht specs does this GTi have?
price? [/b][/quote]
aiyoh DJmobile.. srm is srm leh.. never heard of the satria R3 izit? at least watch tv and read car mags n u'll know! :D

ac98

Dec 9, 2003
I think I saw her before ... during KLIMS 2003. I got a bad feeling ...

Waja1.6X

Oct 4, 2004
wey...~~!!! those R3s are HOT man~~!!! neva really seen it in da "flesh" b4....regret getting a waja la......wasted man~~!!! <_< should have get a R3 instead.......WASTED LAA~~!!!!!

G3-X

Jul 10, 2004
Originally posted by fuminari@Oct 5 2004, 14:41
Ahh... Proton. Speaking of Proton, reminds me of her.
woooooooo

Waja1.6X

Oct 4, 2004
Originally posted by joomba+Oct 5 2004, 16:32 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (joomba @ Oct 5 2004, 16:32 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by DJmobile@Oct 5 2004, 12:27
<!--QuoteBegin-zedz
@Oct 4 2004, 16:05
here... but this is not my picture. only upload for you guys.

so this is the new satria??
i tot got new one... SRM...

waht specs does this GTi have?
price?
aiyoh DJmobile.. srm is srm leh.. never heard of the satria R3 izit? at least watch tv and read car mags n u'll know! :D [/b][/quote]
The Proton Satria R3....This car is the first to be produced by PROTON's Motorsport Division-under the brand of Race Rally Reserach (R3). ONly 150 units will be built and each car have an individual serial number on the engine.For mor details....Just check out October 10 New Straits Times' Cars,bikes & Truck....A lot of details..... :lol: :lol:

shooter

Oct 12, 2004
Twas Fun under the sun!! Good effort from proton, so much better than MSS i should say.. As Joey (friends) would say.. 'Whats there not to like.. the girls?..cun, price money? good,... as for the girl that comentate.. shes cool !!

antucina

Feb 1, 2004
Dear Tom... i was there during the proton track carnival and my car number is 18 (Satria Gti) Fauzi B+/Soffy Ady B+.... do u ve my car pic.... it was my first time in pasir gudang. The track damnnnnnnnnnn real best.....

johnny

Nov 17, 2004
besides the proton girls, have you seen the mofaz girls....? under the company mofaz. here they are.. Attachment

pg1.jpg
.jpg file, 316x237, 38k

Attachment scanning provided by:

Save to my Yahoo! Photos
Download File

Attachment

Attachment

My mother's car, sky blue coloured Proton Waja was stolen just an hour ago in front of my house. My housing area is Jalan SS7/18. Nearby Kelana Seafood, PKNS field, Kelana Jaya Stadium. No. plate WKD 5890. If seen or found, please contact me as soon as possible. Thanks! H/P no: 012-6694034 Melvin