Proton Satria VTEC Edition ...

eujin

Jul 10, 2005
wajaland
those car are sleepers man........................especially those saga...

7Heaven

May 30, 2005
Ipoh/Kelantan
hmmm just imagine those saga with VTEC engine....
whew.....!!! damn!!!
i was worried about the chassis....

eujin

Jul 10, 2005
wajaland
hmmm just imagine those saga with VTEC engine....
whew.....!!! damn!!!
i was worried about the chassis....
chassis is not as fragile as u think la...body work mayb la...i owned a saga oso....so far no prob la...cant tell u wat is inside...sleepers mah..ahhahahhah...but it hold..but not for long run.......

7Heaven

May 30, 2005
Ipoh/Kelantan
oooo the body must be spot weld right?
so... that's mean ur saga just use for drag battle right...
tell me wat wat engine's under ur saga hood....
come on bro, show us here also ma....

7Heaven

May 30, 2005
Ipoh/Kelantan
haha right right bro sky, but this car really light man....
some more with the VTEC power, whew.... sure can fly like the eagle.... hehehe...

Last edited by a moderator:

eujin

Jul 10, 2005
wajaland
7heaven..my car no monster inside la...just a 1.5s magma engine....hahha..sleepers wat........at least is holding up after rpm 7.5k rev....drag battle???haha..illegals ones yes of coz..legal 1..pls..not even to qualifying round.....haha...love cab...no cuts...cab is just so simple to tuned compare to my waja..is more fun to tuned and mod...cheaper too....not to mention pick up is faster too.......ahhahah..slurpy old saga still up till 180kph....no kidding..wait till i capture the moment 1st...ahha..seeing is believing man...

7Heaven

May 30, 2005
Ipoh/Kelantan
oh really.... wow really unbelievable man... i tot that got some monster inside... hehehe....
illegal drag race.... fuiyoo.... carefull of police tuu....

eujin

Jul 10, 2005
wajaland
i oso wish bang vtec inside the bay....but u know la..student barely make it monthly sumore nid to mantain 2 cars......petrol naik + toll naik = burden....pocket money tak dak naik.....sh!t...........

police...???haha..biasa la.........run lo...

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
you mean this one? i got the pic from here few year ago if i'm not mistaken. :)

7Heaven

May 30, 2005
Ipoh/Kelantan
i oso wish bang vtec inside the bay....but u know la..student barely make it monthly sumore nid to mantain 2 cars......petrol naik + toll naik = burden....pocket money tak dak naik.....sh!t...........

police...???haha..biasa la.........run lo...
right right!!! nowadays all thing increase, fuel, toll.... damn!!!:angry_smile:

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
Hei.. 7heaven.. U are correct all this increase but there is 1 thing didnt increase...hehe
SALARY!!!Dun know whn it will increase...

I wanna get a set of HID but was confused as there's man types.. im clear about the 45k watts and stuff ask da higher watt it is da brighter it is. but da onli think i dono is H3 H4 and other H1 H2 all those.. can anyone tell me more on these?