sakuraguy

sakuraguy

Nov 4, 2004
Sendai, JAPAN.
Proton Satria VTEC Edition ...

Got it from my fren long ago, but i forgot to put in ZTH, today i found it when archiving my unwanted mails ..

Believe it or not ? ... please la believe it .. its not photoshopped ..

Cheers!

raul_smallville

Mar 9, 2006
price doesnt matter,but the satisfied.......................................how much cost ar to install that "toyol inside

spyderslr

spyderslr

Mar 1, 2004
hahahahaha....still the same legendary blue saga vtec......tat transplant was done 14 years ago d.......ex-owner still lurking around in this forum.... :p

Kendconcerto

Jan 4, 2006
U want to do oso can mar......hehehehe

mag9556

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
Yeh!!
Malaysia Boleh ma.. I wonder if these Honda Japanese come to Malaysia how do they think? hehe..

infernaL

infernaL

May 22, 2005
N/A
er quick question, how much would a saga + b16 conversion cost ? both the car and the engine

- J f D -

- J f D -

Jul 10, 2004
Yeah legendary saga. Ive seen pics of it long time ago. Wonder why they chose vtec when there are turbo engines to choose from. Malaysia boleh!

boosook

boosook

Jul 14, 2005
ive seen a civic EG planted VR-4 engine inside, i dun have the pic. but if its done in other county, not malaysia...im not sure if got ppl do that im malaysia?

KeV-TEC

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
saga also VTEC
siaw
next time saw saga also scare scare de
mana tau VTEC inside

Kendconcerto

Jan 4, 2006
MALAYSIA BOLEH :shades_smile:

Hey guys I'm new here but over the last 6 months of reading through this forum I have learnt alot of valuable stuff. So first off - Thanks! :)
Secondly...

I have a 96 Lancer which is a FWD chassis. I recently converted from a 1.5 to the 2nd gen (CM5A) 4g93t GSR engine.
The problem is that I need it setup for FWD. I have a Non turbo 4g93 gearbox (f5m421) which I was told would suit my setup. The gearbox bolts up fine but I cannot fit the 4g93t (pretty sure that's what it is) flywheel in the...