Proton Saga / Iswara

justin_vspec

Mar 12, 2005
Subang Jaya
fstrader said:
red LMT spotted at federal highway at afternoon, number 3781...very clean car lor, habuk also kenot see...hehehehhee i am da one who honk at u le bro, but i think u are too bz concentrating on da road:biggrin:
Haha finally somebody from ZTH spotted me!! Yippie!! Federal Highway in afternoon?? Must be on my way to college!! hehe

justin_vspec

Mar 12, 2005
Subang Jaya
cipan_supercas said:
huh..

u honk to the 3781..

i know why..coz he tak bagi jalan rite..hehehehehhehehe..

attention..next time must give way to unker fred if u see him...

p/s=last time i stop my car just to give way maa..dun play2..fast satria woo.. :biggrin:
Hehe cipan, where got tak bagi jalan?? I where got so bad wan..Heheheh

Kiatkiat

Aug 31, 2005
errmm... i'm interesting on minor modding since petrol is goin 2 raise soon... my car is LMT saga in black... i'm not going 4 turbo tune yet... juz 4 now bcoz i'm still a student & my pocket money is limited... :) so far i'm quite satisfy to my current car performance... :P

theorekz

Mar 29, 2005
hiztorikal.c.t.
asking all the pro pro here... i got one question want to ask u all...

is it possible to change my stock radiator n condenser into 1 big radiator in my stock 4G13P??

if possible around how much? what else i have to consider chaging it?

k3vi3

Aug 31, 2005
ss3 pj
hello im new in ZTH but not that old either to car mods and the modding scene, and i drive a 1.3 saga megavalve.....hope you sifus dun bully my stock car yeah :P

jcn9690

Mar 17, 2004
k3vi3 said:
hello im new in ZTH but not that old either to car mods and the modding scene, and i drive a 1.3 saga megavalve.....hope you sifus dun bully my stock car yeah :P
hahaha..humble intro..i for sure this fella has very damn past car...isn't it???:wink:

jcn9690

Mar 17, 2004
cipan.oraganize merdeka TT lah

*hahaha...every single thingy u want to do, must relate it with merdeka..ngahahahahhaaaa:biggrin:

k3vi3

Aug 31, 2005
ss3 pj
jcn9690 said:
hahaha..humble intro..i for sure this fella has very damn past car...isn't it???:wink:
hahahahhahaa nolah my car fully stock except that driver mad enough togo 150km/h and 2 pimp dice only :D

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
justin_vspec said:
Haha finally somebody from ZTH spotted me!! Yippie!! Federal Highway in afternoon?? Must be on my way to college!! hehe

haiya SIOC kah, zth kah...all same same ma.. :biggrin:

jcn9690

Mar 17, 2004
"dua tiga kereta satria berlari,mana kan sama satria fstrader seorang, dua tiga fstrader tinggalkan kami, dcoe fstrader kami tidak terkejar"

ngahahahahaa...pantun for fstrader:biggrin:

Dear brothers,

Just need some advice and opinions from you guys, just had a minor accident for the first time in my life.
It's my fault, I ( Silver Myvi ) accidentally bang his car (Orange Myvi) because I didn't pay enough attention while reversing (Only look at left side mirror).