Proton Saga / Iswara

khoyos

Nov 23, 2003
so when is the gathering?

can't wait to see vestax's STANDARD iswara ONE POINT THREE.

this is my engine bay pic, 4 months ago. comments please...

vestax

Damansara Heigh
www.fivio.com
wah see khoyos standard saga 1.5 140hp on wheel , respect respect ..
eh my car is notting compare to yours la bro , serious shit , my car standard gampang only , yours standard tapi power ahaha . anyway yea u all give suggestion of the place la , where there is ample of parking space , and every is familiar with the place ..

blahblah

Nov 19, 2003
Milky Way
www.bernardloke.com
Originally posted by khoyos@Nov 25 2003, 03:56 AM

thats very clean if u r to compare it with mine :unsure:

blahblah

Nov 19, 2003
Milky Way
www.bernardloke.com
Originally posted by vestax@Nov 25 2003, 04:14 AM
wah see khoyos standard saga 1.5 140hp on wheel , respect respect ..
eh my car is notting compare to yours la bro , serious shit , my car standard gampang only , yours standard tapi power ahaha . anyway yea u all give suggestion of the place la , where there is ample of parking space , and every is familiar with the place ..
im outta town weii...tilll mid of dec..

antonio

Old Member
Jul 27, 2009
Originally posted by khoyos@Nov 25 2003, 03:56 AM

:P ;) :P Why i see ur engine bay diff from mine????

Can teach we small potato how to make like ur engine????

140hp on wheels????Bcoz of the unlike looking engine bay ahh????

:huh: :o :D :lol:

vestax

Damansara Heigh
www.fivio.com
khoyos ,
the adjustable has the same type of springs like the other adjustable right only kg/mm rating is different . if can then i think its okay la . by the way its 600 bucks right ?.

vestax

Damansara Heigh
www.fivio.com
Originally posted by antonio@Nov 25 2003, 12:11 PM
:P ;) :P Why i see ur engine bay diff from mine????

:huh: :o :D :lol:
ermm i think the obvious part will be his webber . his also on racing cam if not mistaken . and alot of other performance parts + internal mods ..

chooz

klang valley
members.cardomain.com
Originally posted by vestax+Nov 25 2003, 12:18 PM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (vestax @ Nov 25 2003, 12:18 PM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'><!--QuoteBegin-antonio@Nov 25 2003, 12:11 PM
:P  ;)  :P Why i see ur engine bay diff from mine????

:huh:  :o  :D  :lol:
ermm i think the obvious part will be his webber . his also on racing cam if not mistaken . and alot of other performance parts + internal mods ..

[/b][/quote]
nice webberz wey
where to get them ha?
very nice engine btw..

B)

animiniac_seith

Nov 19, 2003
PuchonG
if i m not mistaken the extrator also change ady with some color silicone hose....carb webber +++++++++++etc..
140 tap on whell man this is chun.....

khoyos

Nov 23, 2003
oi vestax! sejak bila kete aku 140hp on wheels? max is 120 on engine!

alamak vestax pecah rahsia la! cannot cari makan already...

p/s that pic was taken more than 4 months ago! still running on auto gearbox, that time. now using manual (after 3 broken auto boxes).

now my engine bay is more chaotic!

i suggest the gathering be held in shah alam/subang, easier for me to attend (my car dun want to go far, drinking pertol like a thirsty camel)

btw vestax: the adjustables are not spring rate adjustable, can only adjust hi-low. but i'm sure it can support vr4, because it is very farking hard. u can test my car during the gath.

blahblah

Nov 19, 2003
Milky Way
www.bernardloke.com
Originally posted by khoyos@Nov 26 2003, 12:16 AM

p/s that pic was taken more than 4 months ago! still running on auto gearbox, that time. now using manual (after 3 broken auto boxes).

i suggest the gathering be held in shah alam/subang, easier for me to attend (my car dun want to go far, drinking pertol like a thirsty camel)

btw vestax: the adjustables are not spring rate adjustable, can only adjust hi-low. but i'm sure it can support vr4, because it is very farking hard. u can test my car during the gath.
how far can u go with a full tank of petrol on 1.3 with weeber?

vestax

Damansara Heigh
www.fivio.com
Originally posted by khoyos@Nov 26 2003, 12:16 AM

eh khoyos ,
i tot adjustable can change the spring ratings too , i mean if like the springs rating is too hard , can change to a softer one .. cause i see some shops sell the springs for adjustable coilovers in different types of kg/mm ratings .

haha aiyo khoyos u yang pecah rahsia by showing your engine bay with the webber .. orang sure know that ur car has atleast 110hp .. eh nak tanya sikit , your car boleh main ngan GTI ?. or tutup mata pun boleh tapau gti ?.

this saga also the owner claim his car standard .. betul ka miton ?.
he say his intercooler for show only , but engine 1.5 .. ripleys believe it or not ..

3R1C

'(00) Super Moderator
Kelate/Penang
3R1C-MY.Blogspot.com
Originally posted by vestax+Nov 26 2003, 04:19 AM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (vestax @ Nov 26 2003, 04:19 AM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-khoyos@Nov 26 2003, 12:16 AM

p/s that pic was taken more than 4 months ago! still running on auto gearbox,  that time. now using manual (after 3 broken auto boxes).

eh khoyos ,
i tot adjustable can change the spring ratings too , i mean if like the springs rating is too hard , can change to a softer one .. cause i see some shops sell the springs for adjustable coilovers in different types of kg/mm ratings .

haha aiyo khoyos u yang pecah rahsia by showing your engine bay with the webber .. orang sure know that ur car has atleast 110hp .. eh nak tanya sikit , your car boleh main ngan GTI ?. or tutup mata pun boleh tapau gti ?.

this saga also the owner claim his car standard .. betul ka miton ?.
he say his intercooler for show only , but engine 1.5 .. ripleys believe it or not .. [/b][/quote]
hahhaa...fake intercooler?
look at that piping man...

Dear all,

I plan to buy a car with my budget of below 10k and what I found in mudah.com is

1. BMW E28 525i :driver:
2. Volvo 740 Turbo:evil:
3. Honda Inspire:dontknow:
4. Toyota Camry (1st model, Japan):dontknow:

I just need a sport family car which have a reasonable power, don't really burn your pocket for FC and doesn't make you broke to maintain. With that budget, Volvo & Inspire is newer, I mean on 90's, while BMW & Camry is in 80's. Please help me to make the right choice as this...