17 inch Wedsport Japan original sport rims
GReddy e-manage
Boost meter, water temp meter and voltage meter
Original walbro water pump
Tomei fuel regulator
HKS SQV (ori)Blow-off valve
knuckle conversion from 4 lugs to 5 lugs
Original Momo steering
ULTRA Racing bar (fenders site, three point struts bar, lower chassis bar and anti roll sway bar)
honda eg9 rear spoiler
3.5" RO mufller (super rare)
bonnet with carbon sticker
2pots disc caliper (front)
nice 2 digit number
Many more……………….

Price: RM29,999 (negotiable)

Contact owner: Fitri (019-7729000)

fitrik

Jul 8, 2005
jb
bro renesis,
actually, that is my car on the video...hehehhe

it is illegal. can be dismantled before inspection and reinstall after that.
the chassis of 95' perdana has the room for installation of AWD. It is simply plug and play

RENESIS VIII

Jun 13, 2012
bro renesis,
actually, that is my car on the video...hehehhe

it is illegal. can be dismantled before inspection and reinstall after that.
the chassis of 95' perdana has the room for installation of AWD. It is simply plug and play
Haha, nice. I'm impressed. Not many people out there dared to do this. :biggrin:

Hi to all sifu....

i hv a mod car but now got bit problem here hope all sifu can gv me a idea here thank you very much.......

when my car rav till 5k rpm (sometime start fr 4k+) it always not smoth n some times sounds like "PopPopPop ...." can any1 help me out ???
tried out used to control the fuel but still the same - or + fuel also same ...... change the plug n cable also the same.....