Proton P3-21A interior revealed

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
heard its a cvt, pedal shift with 7 speed and running on campro cps cfe engine....

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
price no news yet wor...but it will be launch in mid march 2012

---------- Post added at 11:50 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:49 PM ----------

my wild guess it will be priced between persona and inspira, that would be between rm60k to rm90k

20V Trumpeteer

Jan 2, 2010
Kedah
Here's the spyshot of P3-21A at night..surprisingly, they did the test drive outside the klang valley, which they usually do..wonder why they did it far from KL..maybe there are too many paparazzi there hehehehehe...I took the shot at Hutan Kampung Toll Plaza, near the Alor Setar(Northern exit)...there's a 3 units of them but l managed to shot 1 white-coloured unit..1st l thought it might be new units from naza since the plant is in Gurun

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
price is rm65k to 75k, 7 speed cvt with cfe engine, similar to exora cfe.
140bhp with 4 airbags and pedal shift

if u drive on gravel then surely the car full of powder.... :biggrin:

i buy those eneos 1 utama touch up paint.. which is in bottle form.
now the problem for me is i can`t get a thin layer of paint on the scratch part..
i using brush to do it .. not spray gun... since i don`t have spray gun -_-"
anyone can teach me how to get a thin layer?