TRANSMISSION : 6 M/T
LENGTH :4,697mm
WIDTH : 1,852mm
HEIGHT : 1,750mm
WHEELBASE : 2700mm
KERB WEIGHT : 1,570kg
0-100km/h : 5.9sec
TOP SPEED : 250km/h

i wonder how soon this concept will be reality?

Yong_5290

Nov 4, 2004
Klang
hotmail.com
i wonder wat engine it'll be using...and wtf with the 6 mt?

the good thing is...gov might consider lowering roadtax for those below 3000cc

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
saw this car quite long time at Proton factory.. hope that it will come out soon..
then roadtax for 3k cc can be low down a bit..hehehe

Jeff86ks

Apr 11, 2006
a NA 3.0 V6 to churn out 224kW or 300hp and 360Nm of torque? Is this a over optimistic or it's just a joke?

The Merc M272 3.0 V6 produces 231hp and 300Nm only. Look at that chart, even the beemer needs a pair of turbo to match those figures.

ariolz

Jan 7, 2009
please dont tell me is a CamPro engine

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
actually not NA its supercharged..

chocolatesttarfish

May 13, 2007
PJ/BTU
it looks like murano+caldina+rx8..ambitious engine power but if can make it realistic and reliable it'll be a huge step for proton..

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Really going to come out ? I thought before the Exora came out , this car was "thought to be" the Proton MPV by fellow forumers and people ..

There was emails circulating around exactly this pictures above saying this MSX is the " New Proton MPV " where turned up to be Exora

bullet_nos

Apr 27, 2004
PeeJay
i doubt the performance figures...

even NSX 3.0L V6 engine dun churn out 300 horsies...

this wan somemore need to sacrifice for more torque since it's an SUV...

but i mean, if it does materialize, then i might get one myself. Can beat Cayenne wor...hahaha

Helo, all sifu. I am newbie in car, please help me out please. I am driving toyota corolla AE110 limited editon and previously i drive reach 120km/h & above, i heard nothing. Last month i found out that my car is "eating" the engine oil so i go and change the valve seal and the problem solve. After done the valve seal i got reach to 120km/h & above. i got heard no sound at all, since last week once i reach 120km/h i heard beep sound inside the car. i have no idea what is it, where is it come...