PROTON Car Clubs Gathering (Mega TT)

ronaldet

VauxRS
Nov 13, 2007
Puchong

Event Name:
PROTON Car Club Gathering (Mega TT)
-Brought to you by Vaux RS (in collaboration with VDimension & The 19 USJ Mall)

Time:
30th DEC 2011(Friday, 8pm-12am)

Venue:
USJ 19 Digital Mall (The 19 USJ Mall)

CONFIRMED PROTON Clubs::
1) Proton Club Malaysia (ProCC)
2) Proton Satria GTi (STC)
3) Proton Satria Neo R3
4) Proton Satria Neo CPS (CPS Neoxers)
5) Proton Inspira (PIOC)
6) Proton Saga Iswara (CSI)
7) Proton Satria & Putra (Proton Coupe)
8) Proton Wira (PWOC)
9) Proton Waja (WMC)
10) Proton Perdana (PPC)
11) Proton Persona (TPCC)
12) Proton Savvy (SAVOC)

Special GUEST:
Competition Autoshow Cars by Team Impact Malaysia

Supporting GUEST :
1) Auto Preview
2) Auto District
3) Arah Marti

STARS of the night:
Six GT Models

Supporting Booth:
1) Detail Shine (Car Detailer - Main Sponsor)
2) Dworks (Performance Garage)
3) Proton (Representatives from Centre of Execellence, HICOM)
4) Waxco
5) Works Engineering
6) Zenden
7) Perodua
8) Best Spark Ignition (BSI)
9) G Car Care
10) Tom's Sticker
11) Easy One Stop (ProDubs-Custom Wheels Protector)

Photography Competition:
*To all photographers only*
Upload ALL the pictures on Facebook and get the most 'LIKE' from the BEST picture taken during the event and walk away with the GRAND PRIZE!!

GRAND Prize: Branded Digital Camera x2 (sponsored by The 19 USJ City Mall)

*p/s - Each participating cars will definitely receive a Free Coupon/Voucher (by Detail Shine).

So, what are you waiting for??

Do not hesitate to call/sms/whatsapp me at 017-2903038 for more info.

Hope to see you there. Thx :)

Facebook Event Pagehttps://www.facebook.com/events/162419643858273/

i dun have watsapp bro....i dun use BB
that is my wife punye.....can communicate here la...

u from SGTI club rite?
captain EVO one of the member.....now maybe no more i think not sure....

should invite zth to set up a booth there can sell their stuffs there u pm Tom la...

got media coverage that day ah? u can contact Saiful from Majalah Gila Kereta.....see if they wan anot...

ronaldet

VauxRS
Nov 13, 2007
Puchong
i dun have watsapp bro....i dun use BB
that is my wife punye.....can communicate here la...

u from SGTI club rite?
captain EVO one of the member.....now maybe no more i think not sure....

should invite zth to set up a booth there can sell their stuffs there u pm Tom la...

got media coverage that day ah? u can contact Saiful from Majalah Gila Kereta.....see if they wan anot...
bro...can u give me saiful's contact/email??

we're trying to get hypertune/shift to do the coverage...but is still yet to be confirmed!

Thx for helping bro!! Appreciate it lotz :)

---------- Post added at 05:31 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:27 PM ----------

[H] [K] [S];1063822350 said:
Putra Owners Club (POC) can join arr?!

Of course bro!!! We'll be glad that POC can spare some precious time to drop by our TT on that night!!

Can i have your PIC contact details?? or can u pass this invitation to your committees?? i can meet up u guys in person to discuss further about this event.

hope to hear from you soon :)

[H] [K] [S]

Dec 22, 2006
Of course bro!!! We'll be glad that POC can spare some precious time to drop by our TT on that night!!

Can i have your PIC contact details?? or can u pass this invitation to your committees?? i can meet up u guys in person to discuss further about this event.

hope to hear from you soon :)
Have invited the PIC. Have posted in our FB. Now waiting for their final decision. They will call you sometime soon.

Cheers,

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
If this really happens, it will be big man..

ronald,
i had his number but in my old phone unfortunaly it kong edi hehe..anyways
u could get his number if u refer to the 1st page of 'Majalah Gila Kereta' he is chief editor i think something like that..... u tell Danz invited him.....he could be interested though.....

ronaldet

VauxRS
Nov 13, 2007
Puchong
Thanks for all your support guys!! I'll try my best to slot in all the clubs for sure!!

I received many calls from Proton Clubs PIC regarding this event and i'm putting my best-est effort to bring you guys an unforgettable night before the end of 2011.

Due to the good response from all the clubs, i'm limiting each car clubs in bringing their cars to this event as the venue is abit small. So, maximum car per club is 15cars.

If other club members of yours wish to drop by to enjoy the night with us, they'll have to park their cars at basement parking or park at the roadside. Further notice will be given before the event starts.

In order for me to allocate a slot for u guys, kindly confirm with me the number of cars attending this event preferably by this weekend. And if u're the PIC of the club, i will need your details like name, hp, email and MOST IMPORTANTLY add me on FB (Ronald Chan)!!

Details wise u can check my FB event page to get the latest update.
https://www.facebook.com/events/162419643858273/

Thx alot, hope to see u guys soon!! :)

Photos: 210
Pages: 4

Photography:
-Ldragon
-Tom

Special Thanks to:
-Visworks Autolab -Engine works
-Dastek Unichip -Engine Management
-Racecraft Carbon Products -Carbon Fiber parts
-Era Maju Wheels -Wheels and Tyres
-CYT Paintworks -Paintworks
-Mike's Bodywork  -Bodyworks
-Titan Suspension -Suspension system