Proposing Hyundai Owner Gathering

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
myshark,
according to 1 of the Coupe mod article, Greddy E-manage can't do much for Coupe. We need other product. I'll try to find the article for you.

HMS,
are you Hyundai Parts dealer? :)
How about you PM me your contact, if there is any event, I sms/call you?

rsctan,
overhaul your 1.8?
how about you PM me your contact, so that I can sms/call you for next event?

Guys,
why only Coupe owner response here? how about other Hyundai owner?

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
Originally posted by myshark@Apr 23 2005, 13:36

Guys, I just brought my coupe for a inspection by a workshop to see if they can install the Greddy e-Manage and yes, it can go in...

[snapback]920949[/snapback]​
sorry, the earlier quote i gave is mean for Hyundai Getz, not Coupe. Wrong info.
Let's know whether Greedy E-Manage can be install in our Coupe.

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
Elantra owner dun like to over expose. unlike you and deepshit, sporting :)

HMS

Jan 20, 2004
www.maxperformance.com.my
BS:

Not just Hyundai parts, other cars I will also be able to get at good pricing....hehe...if not good pricing Zth members oso won't buy from me lor.

I stay in OUG. 016-5040890 or 016-5207328, [email protected] Hometown Ipoh.

Just change to Denso IK20 Iridium plugs, satisfied, as it reduce my fuel consumption from 0.18 sen to 0.136 at average for the past 3 petrol tanks. Now testing a full tank on pure KL road. I think should be able to go from 0.19 to 0.155. Maybe I will study another few alternative of getting more complete combustion solution. Petrol damn kau expensive leh

http://www.se-r.net/car_info/engine_performance_tuning.html
Good info here

drill

Damansara
guys....in need of big help...my fylwheel crack....so i need a replacement asap...tried to hunt down my self but jez couldnt find.. so if any of u guys know where can i find a 1.5 scoupe turbo flywheel...do let me know asap....fyi, this flywheel has marking sensor.....thanx a lot!!!

drill

Damansara
nope....almost same size as 4g13 flywheel, but the design is different...somemore becoz i have that marking sensor plate....so cannot fit in....

drill

Damansara
okie....plss check it for me...and any other scoupe turbo parts dat u might have...especially the internal parts of the head....my head gonna need a top overhaul....

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
drill, how much budget need to spend for that?
sound like not something simple.

drill

Damansara
1.5 turbo, single cam 12 valve alpha engine(if im not mistaken). Car make 1993. Engine code G4EK.

saolabi

May 6, 2005
South Korea
Hiya! Wish I could join....:(
But I lagi kat Korea. Let me know how it goes. Good Luck, people!

Peace!