May 28, 2009
i would say it's up to the owner...but you're looking at above rm100k i think

farique

Jan 22, 2005
Klang
if youre dead serious on getting one, then by all means, go and check the car with your own eyes. Get it checked if its a real BNR32 or just another HCR32 with GTR conversion.

But for 90K, I think its a real BNR32. The price sounds just about right.

aimrunz

Jun 19, 2009
90k for a BNR32 is a bargain... no one sells original BNR32 below 100k now days...

luvmyride

Jul 8, 2010
if youre dead serious on getting one, then by all means, go and check the car with your own eyes. Get it checked if its a real BNR32 or just another HCR32 with GTR conversion.

already view the car. it's original bnr32..

---------- Post added at 12:14 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:12 PM ----------

90k for a BNR32 is a bargain... no one sells original BNR32 below 100k now days...
why so expensive??:hmmmm: topup some more can get bnr34 rite?:hmmmm::hmmmm:

---------- Post added at 12:15 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:14 PM ----------

:adore::adore:sorry for newbie question...

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
SERIOUS?original BNR32 for RM90K?in all honesty,IF d car is in good condition(wear & tear stuffs no need 2 story lar,"seasoned" car mah?)......no hanky-panky story behind it....it's a STEAL lar wei!whr whr whr?i oso want!hahahahaaha

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
OHLIGINAL BNR32 GTR wor?RM90K sure alot ppl want lar...cash pun cash lar...not really a problem..hehehehehee

I'm having trouble finding repairs here in California. The brake pads of my LFA needs to be replaced that's why I need to go to a car repair shop as soon as possible.

Please help. :confused: