Pre-order JDM Parts for Cefiro

ongteckweng

Jul 15, 2004
Ok guys....u all know its hard to find JDM parts for Cefiro in Malaysia. I found a place where we can
pre-order parts for our beloved Cefiro from Japan. Just name it what u want and I will ask the shop to get those stuffs from Japan.
:party:

All parts are used coz its a chop shop....

I know cgui and mizi want the grille while Defcon wants the rear spoiler. Myself wants the door visor, crystal lamp and few other stuffs.

So, list down what you guys want (100% sure) and I put compile the list n pass it to my friend....Will try to get the prices 1st but let me know what you want....

Some examples of rare stuffs for Cefiro A32:
1) Smoked headlamp
2) Crystal rear lamp (Excimo)
3) Chrome handle (inside)
4) Hiro bodykit
5) JDM Grille
6) Rear spoiler
7) Door visor
8) Leather seat
9) Door panel (Black)
10) Dashboard (wood trim + Black colour)

and the list goes on.....let me know what do u guys think.
price wouldnt be expensive coz its a group buy so he charge us dealer's price....dont worry.

p/s: I am not making any profits. Just helping all cefiro kakis...So, only confirm if u really want those stuffs. :beer:

ongteckweng

Jul 15, 2004
List:

Smoked headlamp (RM800-RM1k!!)
1)
2)
3)

Door Visor (RM150)
1) ongteckweng
2) defcon
3) mizi

Grille from 1st Gen (RM200)
1) mizi
2) cgui
3)

Spoiler (RM200-RM250)
1) Defcon
2)
3)

Crystal rear lamp (RM650-RM750)
1)
2)
3)

defcon1

May 26, 2006
ongteckweng said:
Ok guys....u all know its hard to find JDM parts for Cefiro in Malaysia. I found a place where we can
pre-order parts for our beloved Cefiro from Japan. Just name it what u want and I will ask the shop to get those stuffs from Japan.
:party:

All parts are used coz its a chop shop....

I know cgui and mizi want the grille while Defcon wants the rear spoiler. Myself wants the door visor, crystal lamp and few other stuffs.

So, list down what you guys want (100% sure) and I put compile the list n pass it to my friend....Will try to get the prices 1st but let me know what you want....

Some examples of rare stuffs for Cefiro A32:
1) Smoked headlamp
2) Crystal rear lamp (Excimo)
3) Chrome handle (inside)
4) Hiro bodykit
5) JDM Grille
6) Rear spoiler
7) Door visor
8) Leather seat
9) Door panel (Black)
10) Dashboard (wood trim + Black colour)

and the list goes on.....let me know what do u guys think.
price wouldnt be expensive coz its a group buy so he charge us dealer's price....dont worry.

p/s: I am not making any profits. Just helping all cefiro kakis...So, only confirm if u really want those stuffs. :beer:
Crystal rear lamp,door visor... :smile:

...for now.

ongteckweng

Jul 15, 2004
Ok...some pics of those stuffs:
1st gen Grille with smoked headlamp

2nd gen Grille with crystal headlamp

Wood panel centre console

Electrical seats!!

Door visor/crystal rear lamp/ spoiler

Sunroof! anyone? :biggrin:

JDM steering/ chrome handle

Autech bodykit????

defcon1

May 26, 2006
ongteckweng said:
defcon...the lamp would be the same as Excimo...not brougham? ok?
The ones I've seen are Excimo...not sure what the Brougham looks like... :)

vk9

Jun 12, 2005
Sabah
ong already answer my query on A33 parts..... :cry_smile:

what is the diff for Japan A33 and Malaysian version?

Thanks.

cgui

Oct 20, 2004
Setapak
Ong san ... i need the following: -

Grille
Rear crystal lamp
front smoked lamp (not confirm yet but need to know price to confirm)
Autech bodykit ... (hahahaha wish i could have it .. sure expensive. KIV first)

ongteckweng

Jul 15, 2004
cgui said:
Ong san ... i need the following: -

Grille
Rear crystal lamp
front smoked lamp (not confirm yet but need to know price to confirm)
Autech bodykit ... (hahahaha wish i could have it .. sure expensive. KIV first)
cgui....some expected prices:

grille: rm200-rm250 depends on model
rear crystal lamp: rm700 to rm800
smoked headlamp: rm800 to rm1k! depends on condition n colour
Autech bodykit: POA...hehehe

the more quantity we order, the more bargaining power we have...hehe
no one interested with the JDM bumpers?? :biggrin:

cgui

Oct 20, 2004
Setapak
wah lau eh .. rear crystal lamps cost RM700 to RM800 huh? might as well get the brougham 1 like kwangwey for about RM1000.00???