PPC - Prime Perdana Club

jojoap_mivec

Jun 7, 2008
:bawling:adoi xde otai la bro..aku budak2 g nak blajar bawak kete ni..hehehe... bro aku nak jual ar rim offset 17 aku tu..de sape2 nak bli x??:bawling:

kkawaii

May 22, 2010
hi all sifu here, my brother is driving b13 with 4pot r32 disk brake system,
he want to sell his car,just want to ask the r32 4 pot disk brake can install to my perdana or not,curently i using galant 2 pots, thanks alot

rakesh_v6

Mar 31, 2006
yes it can be but u have to make sure ur rim JJ atleast 8 and the offset shud be below 35
also u need bracket for 4 pot

kkawaii

May 22, 2010
thanks for the reply, rim should not be the problem due my brother will swap the rim with me togather which he is using now with the brake, just curoius how much to modify the braket?

rakesh_v6

Mar 31, 2006
depending on the engineering shop bro,mine cost me 400
my fren at sban its bout 80
and recently another fren of mine at subang 700

probably u can survey the price at few shops

rakesh_v6

Mar 31, 2006
bro twin ports u can sell it for 450 - 550

and the bracket for 4ports cost u that much so its like vise versa :)

tarak rugi maaa

kkawaii

May 22, 2010
the main reason i want upgrade due is because i want the rims from my brother car, if i gave him the rim it cant fit to meet his 4 pots,
so he has to buy a n15 brake to replace the 4 pots inorder my rims can fit his car,so i can fit the rim to my car,and the 4 pots is wasted i still considering wanna fit the 4 pots in or not

Modern takes on classic wheels has been around for a while now with the American muscle cars leading the way. However, iconic designs like the Lancia Stratos would surely be met with deeper scrutiny if its designs were viewed through current eyewear...