Post your TOP SPEED here !

samngcheesan

Jun 13, 2005
pj ss2
most of all the machine can go more than 200KM/H but u did only 170 wasted except the masturbation ...... hehehehe

Bump: most of all the machine can go more than 200KM/H but u did only 170 wasted except the masturbation ...... hehehehe

Throttle

Oct 31, 2007
A Supra and a 26 year old 280 SEL (W126).... the Mercedes still have much throttle left, but the engine sound somehow restricted me from pushing harder.... spine chilling kinda sound...:biggrin:

LPT surface sucks. The posted Supra pic is the...I think it's the 3rd/4th shot, the rest is Puddle of Mud's "Blurry"! ....

rattan

Oct 30, 2005
www.itswat.com.my
Throttle : bro yr nick suits yr post... very nice shots... first time seeing supra post.. nice :smokin:

Bump: Throttle : bro yr nick suits yr post... very nice shots... first time seeing supra post.. nice :smokin:

mingz

Nov 23, 2007
guys,like to ask...will i get saman if i race with police car (accidently)...they din stop me,but the police car tailing me 1st...i know is waja that time but duno is police car cos its night time...so i play wit them wit topspeed...when at the top speed,i just realise its a police car after they over take me...holy crap...f**k lor..this time..

mine is only 1.3na..topspeed 165km/h....

mingz

Nov 23, 2007
ya,i know...but here is malaysia...different story...hehe...maybe they get extra rm300 from me when i lose..

xfac

Jul 3, 2006
wow...yours can go till 165? not bad... mine only 155. Zzz :slug:

ham_m2

Feb 9, 2007
Klang/KL
www.friendster.com
guys,like to ask...will i get saman if i race with police car (accidently)...they din stop me,but the police car tailing me 1st...i know is waja that time but duno is police car cos its night time...so i play wit them wit topspeed...when at the top speed,i just realise its a police car after they over take me...holy crap...f**k lor..this time..

mine is only 1.3na..topspeed 165km/h....
i dont think so la bro...
Last time,when i was coming back from Malacca,driving my mom's V6,me and the police driver zigzagging on the highway...damn..the policeman wanna play plak...i full throttle and left him behind la....haha
its been 4 months,no RM300 summon were sent to my house...so im safe la...

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
wait until u renew ur roadtax 1st.

btw,i was in a similar situation like mingz.i was driving at 3am few weeks ago & there was a white waja tailgate me,i simply pedal & within 3sec i stopped my car once i heard the siren :thefinger:

they asked me why i run away from police & i tell them i cant clearly see their "POLIS" sticker as they r kinda close.they search thru my whole car,front rear in out up & down...end up let me off with a hand shake :smokin:

Bump: wait until u renew ur roadtax 1st.

btw,i was in a similar situation like mingz.i was driving at 3am few weeks ago & there was a white waja tailgate me,i simply pedal & within 3sec i stopped my car once i heard the siren :thefinger:

they asked me why i run away from police & i tell them i cant clearly see their "POLIS" sticker as they r kinda close.they search thru my whole car,front rear in out up & down...end up let me off with a hand shake :smokin:

ham_m2

Feb 9, 2007
Klang/KL
www.friendster.com
wait until u renew ur roadtax 1st.

Bump: wait until u renew ur roadtax 1st.

nope i think nothing happen la bro...coz my mom renew the roadtax last 22feb...

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
before shake his hand sure la need do something....

i dig my nose...

mingz

Nov 23, 2007
wow...yours can go till 165? not bad... mine only 155. Zzz :slug:
dun tipu la,xfac...your car can reach 200km/h easily...

nope i think nothing happen la bro...coz my mom renew the roadtax last 22feb...
thanks,ham...i can sleep well tonite...:biggrin:

before shake his hand sure la need do something....

i dig my nose...

wahahaha....this good 1!

Pls share some experience !!! is that reliable ???:confused::confused::confused::confused:

Sifu >>>> is there any shop to do autofoam in JB? :idea::idea::idea: