Post your TOP SPEED here !

casper23

Jan 27, 2009
convert one should more lentok right or that jarum go one more roun:banghead:d

Bump: convert one should more lentok right or that jarum go one more roun:banghead:d

Bump: huhuhuuhu... get this on SGti year 2003 forum

ronniehor

Jun 25, 2008
0-100 is 11 sec/QUOTE]
ok maa...
i tell u that this is the first time and last time that i will speed till that fast.. scared gb drop or engine drop die la./QUOTE]
don like that keep it :adore:

0-100 is 11 sec/QUOTE]
ok maa...
i tell u that this is the first time and last time that i will speed till that fast.. scared gb drop or engine drop die la./QUOTE]
don like that keep it :adore:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
all i can say is.. do not underestimate the power of D series engine.. haha..
:burnout:

Bump: all i can say is.. do not underestimate the power of D series engine.. haha..
:burnout:
hahahahaha.... i support u at the back...:biggrin:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
waaa u support from back a .... :biggrin:
bcoz my car only manage to hits 140kph only... sure only can support him finish his top speed test at the back loo...:banghead::banghead::banghead:

oka887

Jan 12, 2007
okayama

gc8 ver 5 STI.. just bought the car and ni time testing speed limiter jadi ke x and because salah set the speed just stopped at 190km/h.. driving a legacy b4 semi auto now as the gc8 was brought back to mlysia last year.. ecu modified n the top speed is 270km/h(sori gambar xde).. due2 ni testing sorang2 ngan amik gambar sorang2.. heheh.. keje giler..

donCityZ

Feb 8, 2006
STI impreza meter top speed only 180kmh? even wira also 220 la wei.. how come lidat one? i not understand.. can sumbody explain? so if max speed can go 270, then the needle pusing 1 round ka? then show 90km/h? (180+90) ? wakakaka :idea:

Bump: STI impreza meter top speed only 180kmh? even wira also 220 la wei.. how come lidat one? i not understand.. can sumbody explain? so if max speed can go 270, then the needle pusing 1 round ka? then show 90km/h? (180+90) ? wakakaka :idea:

bcoz my car only manage to hits 140kph only... sure only can support him finish his top speed test at the back loo...:banghead::banghead::banghead:
wat? wat car u drv bro jin? i tot u hv EK no meh? if 140mph i believe la.. 140kph that worst than wira.. :driver:

oka887

Jan 12, 2007
okayama
all japan made cars are 180km/h speed meter.. no more than that.. but there are after market to replace the speed meter.. i don`t know whether you understand or not what i write.. i bought the car n then install speed limiter cut to cut the speed limit.. after that i test it n the pic is the result.. i hv set the speed limit wrong.. it will cut until 190km/h.. that what on the pic.. n for the legacy b4 semi auto.. i don`t know whether u know or not that there also after market speed meter.. although the meter stopped moving the after market speed will still move... that `s why i know that it will be 270km/h.. and this pic below shows the gc8 sti meter that shows until 280km/h.. n the price is rm2k.. wanna buy from me aa??

the car i used : gc8 ver5 sti

now the gc8 is in malaysia so now i use legacy b4..

xfac

Jul 3, 2006
wow..very fast rx8, i think still can make the figure higher, right?

donCityZ

Feb 8, 2006
walawei all rich ppl sure can go fast! :biggrin:

gc8 is my favourite car. unfortunately, only can afford slowmo honda. :thefinger::banghead::banghead:

Bump: walawei all rich ppl sure can go fast! :biggrin:

gc8 is my favourite car. unfortunately, only can afford slowmo honda. :thefinger::banghead::banghead:

Mar 21, 2008
wira meter maxxed 220kmh, coz to make malaysian think the car capable of 220kmh maaaa (self-consolation-attitude)

LOL

Bump: wira meter maxxed 220kmh, coz to make malaysian think the car capable of 220kmh maaaa (self-consolation-attitude)

LOL

LANE

May 20, 2005
Cheras
how about kancil RPM is 10K ma ... vtec tapau ...
LOL ...
redline start in 6 wakaka

Bump: how about kancil RPM is 10K ma ... vtec tapau ...
LOL ...
redline start in 6 wakaka

Which shop in KL/PJ area uses Meguiars products only ? I remember reading a thread a while back but i cant find it now..

Details are appreciated...

Thanks...