Post Your Hyundai Coupe Picture here

learning86

Oct 9, 2004
got more picture ar ?? becoz hyundai coupe is my favo CAR !!!

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
my car is stock, no surprise here.

but you can go to car domain to look for some mod Coupe.

Posting mine no fun, let me post the one i capture at Federal Highway..
on my right ...

learning86

Oct 9, 2004
of coz i wan some more leh !~ planing get 1 hyundai coupe car leh !!

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
i think accidentally delete some of the shot i took for other Coupe .. ;)

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
learning86, too bad, the stickers aren't real thing.
It's one of the ZTH member here try to create a customise sticker for my car.
:lol:

learning86

Oct 9, 2004
:blink: cool sticker leh!! why you did't put any skirt 1 keh ?

learning86

Oct 9, 2004
eh eh samurai your coupe izzit genaration 1 ??then how is the 2nd 1 ?

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
Originally posted by learning86@Mar 6 2005, 12:49
:blink: cool sticker leh!! why you did't put any skirt 1 keh ?
learning86,not plan to put skirting yet, more over, if i were put any skirting, my car can't enter my company parking without any scratch. <_< my company parking is not skirting "friendly" I have a colleagues who have a civic with bodykits and skirting, every time he need to drive slow slow in the parking lot. ;)

eh eh samurai your coupe izzit genaration 1 ??then how is the 2nd 1 ?
my Coupe is Tiburon, Gen1 Hyundai Coupe. Gen2 Coupe will be like (with skirting)

learning86

Oct 9, 2004
OMG OMG i like silver 1 !!! OMG OMG is how much RM huh ??? :D :D

anybody can comment about this workshop? the one in sunway mas. in term of price, service and workmanship. any good?
heard a lot of good stories

tq