Bump: spotted peanut_wai racing at jln pahang..... :driver:

xfac

Jul 3, 2006
he always racing, and is everywhere!

seanlim1543

May 1, 2007
He racing until sunway, I also spotted him!
hahahaha.... don't diong people too often, later ppl open fire blast ur bumper and foglamp sure bye bye.. if for straight flow muffler. radiator fan, maybe aircond fan plus bumper and wiremesh also byebye... :rofl: dangerous dangerous :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

peanut_wai

Apr 21, 2006
seRemban....KL
peanutwai.blogspot.com
hahahaha.... don't diong people too often, later ppl open fire blast ur bumper and foglamp sure bye bye.. if for straight flow muffler. radiator fan, maybe aircond fan plus bumper and wiremesh also byebye... :rofl: dangerous dangerous :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

haha~ i'm going to KaKiMoToR Sunway mah....
why not u just follow me that time and we go together....haha~
i din tiong ppl lah..... sometimes drive too slow, then need to speed up a bit to follow the car in front, just not to keep too far distance mah......

Gary, sure u spotted me......
i just sit in front of u and minum teh with u.....:sleep:

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
typo la him,is 6 sec with his autobox.imagine if it's manual..sure bcome turbo killer ma

seanlim1543

May 1, 2007
haha~ i'm going to KaKiMoToR Sunway mah....
why not u just follow me that time and we go together....haha~
i din tiong ppl lah..... sometimes drive too slow, then need to speed up a bit to follow the car in front, just not to keep too far distance mah......
the first thing i saw ur car in front of me i plan to follow u see where u going de. but i need fetch three people go to LRT there... so sad... well, hopefully next time will do ;)
you go kaki motor buy what for ur ride? bride seat? hehehehe.... :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

mingz

Nov 23, 2007
yala,kacang buy wat at kakimotor? dun u think that place full of "parang"?

loose,u said this belut more cheaper then your ex-satria? sure or not?

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
nothing to do...simply take only..hehe
Hey , thanks for posting .. But you might want to blank your number plate bro

typo la him,is 6 sec with his autobox.imagine if it's manual..sure bcome turbo killer ma
Hey hey , not typo .. I wanted to create a joke actually ..60 second

yala,kacang buy wat at kakimotor? dun u think that place full of "parang"?

loose,u said this belut more cheaper then your ex-satria? sure or not?
Sure bro ..

Automotive strobe lights.
They have always been seen on cars everyone feels annoyed and disgusted to look at. These owners usually locate these little flashers right where the third brake lights are, the reverse lights, under the rear bumper, on the dashboard and so on. Fortunately, they have all long been extinct.

Trends and taste