Post Ur Pride Ride Here !

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
looseand dun tiong me arr next time..so scary u know!
Bro , I no tiong leh .. I must follow mingz behind .. if not , i don't know how to go home .. hahaha

my dad said he will change the lock if i dont reach home before 3.15 yesterday..
Your dad considered okay d .. My mom lock the door d .. lucky i could manage to call my sister to open the door .. if not , I would have to sleep outside with my dogs .. Muahaha ..

kelvencck

Feb 5, 2007
lol... you all ran so fast all the way ldp!
yea..especially turbo_wai la..i kno u gt turbo..bt noneed 2 follow me bek 2 kepong wad..haha..i treated u so good..i drove all the way across tat flyover 2check whether gt block onot..darn it's reli JPJ having block thr..luckily they din block the whole road man..so can escaped..i cleared all the road wif risky for u..then u said U-turn bek LDP pulak..Zzz:thefinger:

mingz >>> i tot ytd u also captured sum photos..whr it's? turbo_wai n xfac ady uploaded..right here waiting for you..haha

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
My turn to post my ride..

MY VERY OLD AND SLOW RIDE (Dun Bully Me on the road):driver:

kelvencck

Feb 5, 2007
alantjw : alan,u reli gd at joking man..u dun bully us on the road is our pleasure ady..haha

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
heh...tot u wanted a FTO...

i prefer this anyway...3S powahh!!!

btw, u at Mentari Mcd dating ah...hahah

VTEC-T

Oct 6, 2008
nice photo from peanut_wai and xfac, good skill !
but suddenly pop up a totally different style photo by alantjw :banghead:

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
heh...tot u wanted a FTO...

i prefer this anyway...3S powahh!!!

btw, u at Mentari Mcd dating ah...hahah
hahaha.. no lah... i have 2 cars in my mind that is Celica and FTO..
then i was very near in getting a FTO de.. but been brainwashed by frens to get a celica as its much more powerfull.. as u can see u also prefer Celica then FTO.. haha..

FTO is a great car too tho.. XD

nice photo from peanut_wai and xfac, good skill !
but suddenly pop up a totally different style photo by alantjw :banghead:
what u mean by different type of photo??? my lausy photo taking skill???

alantjw : alan,u reli gd at joking man..u dun bully us on the road is our pleasure ady..haha
hahaaha.. nolah.. i where got bully people... car power but driver skill suc no point... people bully me got lah.. got 1 kancil tiong me that day.. i let him pass... hahaa

but not for long..

mingz

Nov 23, 2007
my dad said he will change the lock if i dont reach home before 3.15 yesterday..
neh~turbo wai lo~ drag us until 3am cos he sked Jabatan Paling .....wahahaha..

yea..especially turbo_wai la..i kno u gt turbo..bt noneed 2 follow me bek 2 kepong wad..haha..i treated u so good..i drove all the way across tat flyover 2check whether gt block onot..darn it's reli JPJ having block thr..luckily they din block the whole road man..so can escaped..i cleared all the road wif risky for u..then u said U-turn bek LDP pulak..Zzz:thefinger:

mingz >>> i tot ytd u also captured sum photos..whr it's? turbo_wai n xfac ady uploaded..right here waiting for you..haha

halo,CCK!...ya,very bz today...juz back from my fren wedding dinner...pic still in my camera...lazy to transfer to my PC...tomolo post ok...:burnout:

i also tought peanut follow me back but suddenly he PSSSSSTTT... that time i saw his car behind your car already n way to kepong:hmmmm:...

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
My turn to post my ride..

MY VERY OLD AND SLOW RIDE (Dun Bully Me on the road):driver:
Alan , then your civic leh ?? .. and make sure you don't regret of not getting FTO leh ..

You lucky he U-Turn back la .. after he follow you to kepong .. you die la .. he ______________:biggrin:

neh~turbo wai lo~ drag us until 3am cos he sked Jabatan Paling .....wahahaha..

halo,CCK!...ya,very bz today...juz back from my fren wedding dinner...pic still in my camera...lazy to transfer to my PC...tomolo post ok...:burnout:

i also tought peanut follow me back but suddenly he PSSSSSTTT... that time i saw his car behind your car already n way to kepong:hmmmm:...
Kelven was on the 1st lane and turbo was on the 2nd lane .. I remember this clearly .. because I heard psssttt and I told myself .. This one confirm "Sugarcane_Wai"

kelvencck

Feb 5, 2007
peanut_wai used to tailgate me since he driving his 4g15..tats y he accidentally followed me to kepong ytd..he forgot now he turned into turbo_wai ady..still wana tailgate me..he tailgate me kaokao just will make me paise..other ppl tot my car got turbo inside but NOTHING inside..haha..WTH..i surrender :banghead:

mingz: hello mingz!! haha..nvm,just take ur time kay..& dont forget to upload some of tat wedding's dinner chicks aswell:biggrin:

looseand: yea, u're right..he pssttttt just wana follow me..as he just rmb my wing only..haha

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
Alan , then your civic leh ?? .. and make sure you don't regret of not getting FTO leh ..
Yeah loh.. a little regret lah... but celica also not bad lah.. so far i enjoy driving it,.. if it doesnot give me problems...

My civic sold de loh.. haizz.. i miss it.. its a great car..

I've heard that the electric car Nissan Leaf is going to be launched over here soon with the estimated/rumored price of around RM168k. So, the question is, do you think it is feasible to buy this electric car at such a price?

I think not. Well, there are some people who have been arguing with me over the internet about my opinion though. I was thinking like, if the motive is for saving the cost of petrol bills, why not just buy a cheaper car like Prius, Insight or Prius C for example and...