Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
combax...any rear shots? the car on the overall looks good...but the front looks a little noisy. sort of like too many things happening at once. if the colour were matched up will look real sweet....

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Eventho old skool , but nice combination with p1 rims , spoon side mirror .. and is that evo 3 hood scoop ?

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
Nice pimp civic!!

Agreed..this car is indeed a beauty but I think without the bar frame at the headlights and front grill would look better. Just my personal opinion. :top:

LittleWhiteWagon

Oct 12, 2009
P.J
combax...any rear shots? the car on the overall looks good...but the front looks a little noisy. sort of like too many things happening at once. if the colour were matched up will look real sweet....
Agreed agreed (Y). I think if the hood was flat black with the vents it would look pretty retro... Oh and the grilles at the lower bumper blackened also :biggrin:. Its nice but very fussy lah the styling :hmmmm:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
I think tht is skyfiro again;D

prototype_x0

Sep 15, 2007
i wouldnt wanna drive something like this....malu man.

but gotta give kudos to the workmanship. seamless intergration of all the other car parts...fog lamp from MyVi!

say..anybody knows who is the fabricator? maybe wanna ask him fabricate some of my ideas.... hehehhe
yeah, kudos to the workmanship for being able to replicate it exactly like my @$$

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
Hahahaha.....:top:

*Work based on existing GSM/GPRS network and GPS satellites,this product can locate and monitor your car by SMS or GPRS.

Cheap & Reliable , No contract , No monthly Fees , No wiring!!

*Applications-Rental Vehicle,Protect the child/old/the disabled,Protect businessmen,Personnel management.

Functions:...