Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

Lolz! I thought Pocket Rocket adi mentioned is Waja convert R34? Yes, I won the quiz...:biggrin:

Tail Lights can see Ori Waja Shape Tail lights adi...got Some outline there where they fix the rear R34 Tail Lights...

artworkz

Jul 3, 2008
i just go mudah.com. its more look like accord 2001 model. the roof lining is not proton either wira,waja or perdana. the accord rear windscreen is look alike. just confuse about the fuel door. accord is left side.

artworkz

Jul 3, 2008
Lolz! I thought Pocket Rocket adi mentioned is Waja convert R34? Yes, I won the quiz...:biggrin:

Tail Lights can see Ori Waja Shape Tail lights adi...got Some outline there where they fix the rear R34 Tail Lights...
the roof lining waja is not like tat. u look the fake R34, the roof lining is different.
waja roof lining is linear along with the windscreen, wira or perdana oso same.

artworkz

Jul 3, 2008
reg no is WJJ 8701.dunno insurance agent can check with jpj or not. ask fren to check.

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
remember, 2nd pic is a mirror image. left to right, right to left

---------- Post added at 05:43 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:40 PM ----------

hahaha...artworkz got shortcut

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
man...i tot i was the only 1 looking hi n lo for the real car hidden underneath...basically fuel filler cover cant be modded...or if can will be big work...so can only base on the door and window sizes...tonite will try out some basic photoshop measurements but this is wat i found out based on some basic comparison...

artworkz...if can find out from insurance agent even better..will once n for all declare what car it really is heheheh

SF...this car really champion...till now still no definite answer on what car is it...a lot of pening ppl now lol

artworkz

Jul 3, 2008
the rear key hole maybe fake 1. coz can open use remote. juz the fuel door. PR pic`s is on right hand side but real accord is on left side.
dammmmm.......go mudah.com now to check other suspicious model.

---------- Post added at 05:48 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:45 PM ----------

man...i tot i was the only 1 looking hi n lo for the real car hidden underneath...basically fuel filler cover cant be modded...or if can will be big work...so can only base on the door and window sizes...tonite will try out some basic photoshop measurements but this is wat i found out based on some basic comparison...

artworkz...if can find out from insurance agent even better..will once n for all declare what car it really is heheheh

SF...this car really champion...till now still no definite answer on what car is it...a lot of pening ppl now lol

i confirm this clone or (shan zai version) R34 not from proton model. coz the roof lining tell u everything.

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
i also believe is not a Proton make...what other cars has that type of door handle and fuel filler cover on driver's side..also another thing can look out for...exhaust outlet on passenger side...

this orange really killing me ler...

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
lol even my car also many workshop don't know what car till they see the Car model behind. lol. i dident ment to hide it. lol.... but yeah... Really nice work on the WAJALINE... somehow it looks like waja or maybe it is a real 4 door skyline.. XD

SoloScandaL

Apr 5, 2009
adoi... this orange car so confused la.. but the rear of the car has some kind of curve like wira.. not the straight or boxy rear one..

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
last nite....my photoshop license expired...couldnt crack it again...so couldnt do any usefull measurements. anybody have any idea what car this is?

Ultimate Cefiro

Dec 7, 2006
once there is a guy who mod so heavily from a nissan oldskool to 3000GT (GTO).... totally alike..... dat was 10 years ago......

Damn....I guess artworks is right...can't be modding every single part of the car...dose look like the older version of Accord...

I think is Japan made car...most cars from Japan, fuel cover is on the left..it can be any car but too hard to guess..

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
SF...like wat Pokrok said..the picture from behind is mirrored...so the fuel filler cover is on driver's side and not passenger side...

thats wat making the mystery even more mysterious :hmmmm:

only way to really say wat car is take a look at the interior...hard to cheat there mah

which one the best in terms of:

- Fuel consumption
- OEM parts availability
- After market/performance part
- rareness
- mechanic & workshop availability
- maintenance
- unique
- which most fierce looking
- easy to upgrade