N9
wow....h.ripper.....good memory u have.......:adore:

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

horned_ripper

Dec 6, 2007
Subang
haha... its one of my fav movie... :p although i dun like mitsus... but J.C's sponsored by mitsu... so wat the heck... :)

ken yeang

I used a GIF Animator. I hope the owner of the Honda sure suka-suka the flapping wings.

XTEC

Dec 2, 2007

if travel at high speed that thing can sustain har:hmmmm: or the wing start to flap to fly :biggrin:

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
i wonder what engine is the honda using having such a large output... Even Ferrari only need 4.. this car more power then it.. thats why need 6.. =.=

Bevan

Mar 11, 2006
maybe the cigarette smoke from inside his car can output from there? :proud:

The Honda maybe using NSX's V6 :adore:

Hi I need some information.

I am actually looking for a 4g92 MIVEC engine. Can someone please tell me whats the rough estimation of the the cost.
I intend to upgrade my WIRA 1,5m yr 2000 model. Would I require authorization from JPJ and also do I require to change my current breaking system. At current moment my front breaks are Disc breaks and back breaks are drum breaks.

I also need to know..would this effect my car insurance and NCB..?

I hope all u "tai kor" can help me...