May 20, 2005
Cheras
no la the 2f2f copy him wakakaka...
i think he will be proud

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
hahahaa.. tak sedar diri.. ahahahahaa.. dah honda.. stay honda lah.. wanabe nissan pulak.. hahahahahahaahahahhaaaa.....

ken yeang

WTF?!

The big hole at the front of the bumper is to collect rubbish kah?

The owner better spend his money fixing his jammed up wiper than doing ridiculous paintwork..

haih......:banghead:

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Maybe he want to put a very big number plate there ..haha

About this single wiper mod...I find it ridiculous. They are trying to copy those DTM style or GT style...please lah...don't do it....I saw just few days back a WIRA with single wiper....The rain only can consider medium only he already on the wiper to the fastest speed...I can't imagine when it's raining cats and dogs...He sure can't see the road wan..... so dangerous. :stupid::stupid: I wonder what so nice about it.

ken yeang

TR,
You are right abt the dtm style wiper. The dumb@ss probably just imitate it without given half a thought about practicality.

Chinese used to say "good to see, but not good to eat"

for this honda-wanabe-skyline-whatever, it's more like "not good to see, not good to eat"

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
hahaha.. detail my ass.. hahahahaha..... cant stop laughing....

hi people! i just got a new APEXi turbo timer (black limited) which comes with A/F, O2, Batt, and Timer. Everything's working fine but the A/F reading shows nothing "--.-" in the first 2-3 minutes when i start my engine. is this normal or do i need to check my airflow sensor? the engine (4G93T - Auto) is half-cut just masuk last week, need to make sure i check EVERYTHING while still within the 10 days guarantee.