Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
actualy my fren tell me wan is satria.. i also dun belive him.. hahaha..

Bump: actualy my fren tell me wan is satria.. i also dun belive him.. hahaha..

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
the door handles and the rear side window

Bump: and owner had to convert 4g93t JUST to carry the weight of the whole lump of fibre

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
dunno which is funnier....the front....or the back...:rofl:

Bump: dunno which is funnier....the front....or the back...:rofl:

passo123

Aug 3, 2007
putrajaya/sban
The front is ok la...but the rear view look very odd..hmmm i think its the shape of it...:smokin:

Bump: The front is ok la...but the rear view look very odd..hmmm i think its the shape of it...:smokin:

looks like a GTR hump a Wira then came out the Skyra

mingz

Nov 23, 2007
is that BIRD SHIT on the skyline????.....puit puit puit...i mean wira.

chrisclv

Nov 15, 2006
these guys are spending loads of money on these under 2.0 litre cars...does this mods make the car goes faster?ehhehe....:smokin:

Bump: these guys are spending loads of money on these under 2.0 litre cars...does this mods make the car goes faster?ehhehe....:smokin:

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
doesnt make it go faster,, maybe just look like a 2.6 turbo

Bump: doesnt make it go faster,, maybe just look like a 2.6 turbo

ken yeang

hahahahah......damn malu to have the car convert to skyline......

Bump: hahahahah......damn malu to have the car convert to skyline......

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
hahahahah......damn malu to have the car convert to skyline......

Bump: hahahahah......damn malu to have the car convert to skyline......
i really dun mind tho if my car convert to skyline... if its 99& looks similar... then ok lah... better then those half done stuff.. wannabe skyline.. do lah skyline all the way.. back also convert lah... this wan front convert styline de.. back use wira.. potong stim only....

can i still install a management for my 1.8 mivec since the original ecu has been rechipped??and what is the best management for mivec and where is the best place to do it?