Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

l2s_turbo

Oct 23, 2004
Wah the viva.. really wordless...

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
wah lau.. BMW?? look like Spectra wan...

I really have to Kow Tow to the Owner of LMST Inspira 1 million times for
his big balls in doing such mods and his retarded brain for wasting money
on it...:adore: x1,000,000

---------- Post added at 11:32 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:31 AM ----------

WTF is wrong with people these days? LOL! :banghead:

nakar

Feb 10, 2011
Kota Bahru

saga + inspira

Look like kangaroos bar at bumper black colour....:rolleyes::rolleyes:

---------- Post added at 11:47 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:39 AM ----------

---------- Post added at 11:32 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:31 AM ----------

OMFG.......very2 creatif that owner..how come??? :listen::listen::driver::driver:

---------- Post added at 11:56 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:47 AM ----------

OMFG....OMG...OMG....WTH FUCKING DO THAT?:banghead::banghead::banghead:

Hi sifus, I know there are many threads for adjustable suspensions for myvi already on this forum. But I just want to ask those who had experienced and knowledge about adjustable for myvi. This is because there are a lot of good aftermarket suspension now that cost almost the same and the brands are also well known. Example GAB, HWL, ZERONE, BC Racing and many more.
Hopefully the sifus here can tell me more and let me know which adjustable suspension for myvi is good both comfort and...