Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
Supra Fan>>> Joking only.. im not getting a Kia forte for a second car.

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
But what thing for sure this putra was did kina perfectly... Better then those that do this kind of upgrade but still looks like crap... This wan looks quite real already if you ask me.. Hehheeh...

yup...but he misses a few spot tough.....

some groove acroos rear boot missing..(real impreza got)

and the most obvious was...frame door...impreza frameless only.... :biggrin:

[H] [K] [S]

Dec 22, 2006
But what thing for sure this putra was did kina perfectly... Better then those that do this kind of upgrade but still looks like crap... This wan looks quite real already if you ask me.. Hehheeh...
yup...but he misses a few spot tough.....

some groove acroos rear boot missing..(real impreza got)

and the most obvious was...frame door...impreza frameless only.... :biggrin:
Compared to this....

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
hahaha... so Kiasu.. hahahaha.... Benz.... MUahhaa.."laugh while rolling on tha floor."

The Porsche Boxster. In my mind, it is perhaps the most iconic sports car of all time. Something I could possibly attain in my lifetime. A poster of the 986 Boxster was on my wall for a good 8 years, before it yellowed so badly, I had to take it down. That poster is still under my bed. I've said it before, and I'll say it again. I don't like soft-tops. But I'd take a...