alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
Wah.. Altist... speachless...

Wah...that Altis...front I still can accept but rear bumper...really :banghead:

---------- Post added at 09:08 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:09 AM ----------

To further emphasize on his 'TYPE-R' he bought a
R Emblem for his Honda...:biggrin:

Quite a nice mod there on this Putra...doesn't look too bad..:love:

mines998

Dec 1, 2010
Supra_Fanatics said:
Wah...that Altis...front I still can accept but rear bumper...really :banghead:

---------- Post added at 09:08 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:09 AM ----------

To further emphasize on his 'TYPE-R' he bought a
R Emblem for his Honda...:biggrin:

Quite a nice mod there on this Putra...doesn't look too bad..:love:
Hmmm! Draw a snake with a leg...

yesterday just saw an orange myvi with black "superleggera" decals on the side door (like the original) car have :biggrin:

sorry no pics...tak sempat snap at midvalley the garden :biggrin:

2pac

Jun 30, 2004
PJ/Sban

2pac

Jun 30, 2004
PJ/Sban
bro ive seen your car before, u staying around pjs1/2/3 area is it?
No bro.. me staying in Puchong.. i use that road to go to office in PJ
U from around that area ke bro?

Hi V6 sifus
, im drivivg V6 year 2008, having noise around timing belt area, when i touch the timing belt cover can feel a kind of vibration, my car clocked 610981km, and is that because of timing belt or ??????