Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

divenom

Mar 9, 2006
pj ss1
Joeker said:

huahauhau....dis is ma cousins car....hehe...i iknow how u all feel bout dis car...i oso feel da same bout dis....over!!!...dis guy is an antera member...

bangkai_jk

Sep 4, 2005
m
divenom said:
huahauhau....dis is ma cousins car....hehe...i iknow how u all feel bout dis car...i oso feel da same bout dis....over!!!...dis guy is an antera member...
if i drive this car i think i will crazy... heads around... omg..
really not dare to drive this car out...=="

Raja_Mongkut

Apr 14, 2005
oh saw the car with the head jutting out of the bonnet at old klang road petaling area, near the sun eng hup chop shop behind where got all the modding n airbrushing shops.

also didn't know that a spoiler could screw up a jazz so bad...

penang memang famous for its ricers...

everytime go back penang most surely will see a pink car. forgot wat car izit... i think its K-car.. but dem striking one. penang kia sure know about this car

mini clubman DF9818

Dec 5, 2005
post some for u all......hehehe
take for my working place..........claim workshop

gohkokeng

Feb 21, 2006
Satria with GT WING bravo la......already very against the JPJ mod rule liao.

stick out higher than ROOF......he ngam ngam put exactly ON ROOF hahahaha

probably the car now without GT WING liao but 8 nuts to cover the holes.

xtracooljustin

Sep 28, 2004
KL, PG & JB
xtracooljustin.multiply.com
NOSkill said:
Nice scissor door.
I personally think this Jazz is a very tastefully done up car...

Nice n simple bodykit, nice carbon hood and those scissors doors. most importantly, IT DOESNT HAV AIRBRUSH AND FURS!

So my verdict is that this car should be removed from this thread :p Wat a pity, it met wif an accident.

Raja_Mongkut

Apr 14, 2005
that day yumcha in taman melati..

saw a kancil with fur.... ON THE OUTSIDE!!

yeah the whole body was growing fur~ i'm sure ppl hv seen this b4. i heard about it b4 oso.. but didn't actually see it with my own eyes until last week.

some ppl take the word mousedeer a lil bit too seriously..

next time must put yellow light under my car to simulate sunlight

ps. guess wat car i'm driving lolz

So my dad was driving in Batu Gajah town and some idiot decided to side-swipe my dad's SUV and left some damage marks on the car. It was painful to see such the paint on the vehicle being damaged by a passer by idiot and not even stopped by to apologize.

A zerotohundred.com frequent visitor, Josh a.k.a. St1l has offered to help me remove the nasty side-swipe marks...