Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

nitrus

Nov 14, 2005
sorry..no chance to take front and interior..
believe me..its a wira..look at the door opener thing..then u will know it..
when i see this car..think of "WOW"
its fully like a mazda
Call me weird, but one look I already thought it was a Wira. :hmmmm:

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
not enuf money to tambah fibre on the fenders ah?

Bump: not enuf money to tambah fibre on the fenders ah?

mingz

Nov 23, 2007
that wira using mazda 3 tail lamp? quite nice...

wira x sleeping:sleep: ssshhhhhh....

chaku

Jul 22, 2006
dumb owner i ever seen..
afford to buy a nice and powerful ride..
but cant afford for the fuel..

do u believe this is a proton wira?

sorry..no chance to take front and interior..
believe me..its a wira..look at the door opener thing..then u will know it..
when i see this car..think of "WOW"
its fully like a mazda
i dont think it's dumb to hv an NGV powered car.Here in ukraine,where i study,even merc n bmw use ngv.they have money to but buy fuel,but they choose to save money by using ngv.

my 2 cents

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
NGV gua.

WIRA X

opps.... sorry took with my crap hp.
Wah... why lah the car so sad... looks like crying.. hahahaa... i pitty the car leh... maybe it needs a diffuzer to chear it up...

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
i dont think it's dumb to hv an NGV powered car.Here in ukraine,where i study,even merc n bmw use ngv.they have money to but buy fuel,but they choose to save money by using ngv.

my 2 cents
i heard ukrainian chics are hot....*transporter 3*:driver:

nitrus

Nov 14, 2005
Oh, kay.. What's wrong with wanting to save extra money by them using NGV? :confused:

cky6667

Mar 21, 2007
yup... tat 1 is a wira aeroback... few month ago i spotted it at sunway area... if nt mistaken, it belong to someone in sunway car area...

Bro/Sifu,

My Kancil got this problem just after doing the top overhaul of my Engine. Went into the same pomen/mechanic and he said something about oil seal leak etc. after all that he had done, its still leaking. my last drive just 2300km and the indicator warning already on. need second opinion from other sifu out there.

TQ for your reply.