Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

fzavier

Banned
Dec 4, 2005
last nite i saw a pimp car...inside got a pimp and 3 sexyyyyyy looking things going to do the nite shift ler.....immediately i knew its a pimped car :)

eujin

Jul 10, 2005
wajaland
fzavier said:
last nite i saw a pimp car...inside got a pimp and 3 sexyyyyyy looking things going to do the nite shift ler.....immediately i knew its a pimped car :)

i guess u got the other side of the pimp word..............hhahaa..a....

waikiki

Mar 16, 2004
Damansara, PJ

DJgErM

Feb 16, 2005
SIC Turn 7 & 8
www.germ.cjb.net
haha yea...was quite shocked when i saw it...

btw she put a very thick spacer for each wheel and the fender is really cut,thats y its covered by its wide wheel arch

tikuruok

May 8, 2005
Sarawak
wah...never seen that type of mod before. must be the rear space for spare tyre filled up with ice thingy. nice car tho...(w/o the spare tyre).

Im new wit turbos...can any sifus help me regarding plugs and plugs cable?
im using 1.8 gsr and planning to upgrade my plugs..
what is the very best plug and oso cable to install???
will it increase my power or not worthy at all?
tq..