Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

NOSkill

[QUOTE=' xZ "]all penang kiaS lol
really alot pimp-ed rides in penang[/QUOTE]

I live in Penang, so most of the cars I snapped are from Penang.
Isn't that simple??

vladimir

Jan 5, 2006
NOSkill said:
I live in Penang, so most of the cars I snapped are from Penang.
Isn't that simple??
eeeh~ din snap my car pic oso :confused_smile:

NOSkill

vladimir said:
eeeh~ din snap my car pic oso :confused_smile:
Just tell me where you usually park. If yours is a real pimped out car, I will sense it from 100 meters away. :p

ken yeang

The way I see those cars, its more like 'gaban'-my-car than "pimp"-my-car

BTW, the car with women "head" is damn scary..I think JPJ officer oso pee in their pants when they suddenly see the "head" during road blocks.....

eujin

Jul 10, 2005
wajaland
noskill...i realise penang alot airbrushing cars and hyper pimped up ride...so..is JPJ having summer break or just blinded by riggits sigh...just wondering alot...

coz penang modification are hyper....i used the word hyper coz..check out tht car...with tht manequin head inside the dashboard and outside the bonet....who can think of tht...???penang ppl i really creative man......i wouldnt drive tht car dude......would scared the nuts off my gf and my frenz during nite...who knows the rev limited is the eye...iiirrryy red...but is in forehead...anyway...is creative no doubt about tht...

wenshen

Jul 24, 2004
PEEjay
driftneyland.blogspot.com
eh ppl.. come on.. post some NICE LOOKING pimp rides pls..

there is this quite cool looking white kenari with next level customs parking opposite of taylors everyday.. if the owner is reading this.. post ur ride up! ;)

NOSkill

wenshen said:

there is this quite cool looking white kenari with next level customs parking opposite of taylors everyday.. if the owner is reading this.. post ur ride up! ;)
You mean you don't have a camera??

kelvio

Jan 16, 2005
selangor
www.geocities.com
WhoW scary car leh sure scared the hell out of the jpj at night
come out from the car suddenly got a woman head on the hood with light summore lol........but wondering is it illegal to mod the car like that??

DJgErM

Feb 16, 2005
SIC Turn 7 & 8
www.germ.cjb.net
wenshen said:

taiko,r u mentioning bout the White color kenari With GT-R bodykits?

benjamin..sry ar...i post ur cun ride up...

nitrus

Nov 14, 2005
assassins said:
This car look very cun. but... standard rim? poton tul laa
hehee.. i think not only the standard rims la bro, saw the word 'skyline' ? :biggrin:

assassins

Mar 6, 2006
nitrus said:
hehee.. i think not only the standard rims la bro, saw the word 'skyline' ? :biggrin:
aah...just notice that. hehehe...for me..no need to put the skyline is better.

assassins

Mar 6, 2006
i noticed there was P sticker at the rear kenari window. So, the owner still young eh? so lucky la..!

Guys... my car aircon is not working properly, whenever i on my aircon for a while it will start producing those annoying 'clicking' sound countinuously and when idle the rpm going up and down... lately the prob become worsen as when i first on the aircon it takes more time than usual to cool down. Any opinion guys on what is causing these problems?? Need Help...