Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

3000GT

Nov 12, 2004
Kuching

Now someone tell me this psuedo GT-Wing not beng. Btw, this car features DIY paint job using house paint.

DIY aluminium wing.

nitrus

Nov 14, 2005
Cheh.. I tot this was a new much intelectual thread about real pimped up local cars (not beng kind) but its juz another initial B thread hiding under the new name... :Not_Impressed:

NOSkill

nitrus said:
Cheh.. I tot this was a new much intelectual thread about real pimped up local cars (not beng kind) but its juz another initial B thread hiding under the new name... :Not_Impressed:
You can just buy "Kereta" megazine. You need to go to bookstore more often.

4AGTE

Apr 22, 2005
Kota Bharu
well anyone got any really pimped car in msia??
im working on my car now but not sure when will finish la..
hehe...
from zero to hero..

eujin

Jul 10, 2005
wajaland
tl1987 said:
oh no....i cant even figure out wat car is dat....haha...mind telling eujin ?? :X-:

ahaha....i cant guess wat car it is...i was looking thru the whole car inside out and still question mark + enigma in my head....but by my guess would b a pimp up putra......i guess only ar......those who have a sharp eye pls tell me....i might b wrong ....

xcheong

Mar 6, 2004
its a pimped up wira larr....
feature in KERETA magazine before.

the car is loaded. but then again, its over-loaded ;)

eujin

Jul 10, 2005
wajaland
alot sharp eyes....haha....the car was at bf goodrich motorshow sepang 2004....i got picture but forgotten wat car......seems wira is mucn convincing

TODA

May 20, 2005
downtheroad
tats horrible, imagine driving around at nite......jz like haunted house

btw, i miss that nice thread - INITIAL B Super R stage! I alway spend somtime 2 brighten up my day there

:Not_Impressed: dunno wat happened......appreciate if somone could tell me y, PM me if must. TQ!

Legend Speedy

Nov 24, 2004
walau...
if i drive durin nite.. sure will ke siao oledi...
cuz so many head around...
so shocked... even frens seat oso scared liao...

Yo....... im looking 4G93T technical data...... whos got it..??
. And also looking for brand new greddy type s Blow off ......