Plz Help Dudes!!!

Satria racer

Mar 11, 2005
Pahang Kuantan
Hi every one...
can any one tell me is it a gear box rosak or clutch?
See i am using a satria 1.3... I was racing with some wira whan sudenly my car zzzzzzrrrrrrrtrtrtrtr.... Then my rpm goes to red cause the gear doesnt work anymore....
SO is it a gearbox?

But the scarry thing was there was a sharp corner coming in... Had to brake like hell... Scarry...

kiansan

May 21, 2005
Ampang
after u hear the sound, did u goto the workshop ask sifu???
many case will make gearbox sound

Satria racer

Mar 11, 2005
Pahang Kuantan
nope newa go yet... Just broke down man... I came home... Lucky few km from my hse only... Dun know how my car there... Scarry man cause got many nice stuff inside... Hhehehehe... But i dun know man tomorrow got to go chek...

Satria racer

Mar 11, 2005
Pahang Kuantan
man i ask few of my friends they all cannot tow man... Dont know who has a tow truck man...
Then i found one guy who wanna tow my car on the rope... But he will be free only about 3 am man... I think by thet time my car empty...
But its like tinted black till u cant see anything inside so i dun think anyone gonna see anything nice ther...

kruger

Feb 16, 2005
A.Setar
u know what? if ur car is tinted black until cannot see the inside, it will make it more attracted to the thieves la!!! better go and stay at ur car... "menyesal dulu pendapatan.... menyesal kemudian kurang pendapatan!!!" :)

Satria racer

Mar 11, 2005
Pahang Kuantan
U think?
damn man... Scared la...
More scared my sound sys man damn much stuff ther... Yea i think gonna go soon cause really man its damn dark road ther..
So does anyone know is it gear box or clutch?

kruger

Feb 16, 2005
A.Setar
i think its your gbox... if not the synchromesh in your gearbox is kong edi la... go ask ur mech la 2morow... better go and guard the car now! good luck bro!

Satria racer

Mar 11, 2005
Pahang Kuantan
Ok man... Thanx..
Going now man cause scared...
Anyway thanx for ur help... Lucky no need to walk ther hehehe... If not die la man so far...
Friend here dy... Chao man thanx for ur help!

Satria racer

Mar 11, 2005
Pahang Kuantan
Damn just came back... Had to sleep in the car...
I dont know is it a clutch or gear box... Cause usually whan u inser a gear and try to start the car the car will move... But now its like totally no gear box... Like some one took it off...

Satria racer

Mar 11, 2005
Pahang Kuantan
Lucky... After the hole day in the work shop i got lucky!!!
It was a clutch!! But i newa seen a clutch so totally gone!!!
the clutch plate it self was empty, just a matel round and no clutch on it hehehe...
Very lucky!!

gavan

Apr 14, 2004
wow, you must be some kind of geng driver, clutch also give you kau tim it until left the metal....

butthen mostly when you engage gear and never move means your clutch KO adi.....and since yours left with metal oni, better check your flywheel if got uneven anot, then can skim, if not, later your clutch makan faster, or you have not smooth driving... :D

my two cents larr.... :D any other sifoo can confrim this??

Well i know its got nothing related to section but just wanna share to you guys. I make enquiry about cam regrind. And this is what i get frm the seller.

To the seller, you are welcome to come in defense for your atitude.

Private Message: Re: cam regrind
Yesterday, 11:39 PM
YuHaNiSa...