Please drive safe...

Y a k u Z a

Global Moderator
Feb 16, 2006
Sydney, AU
www.facebook
Greetings to my fellow brothers of ZTH!

I have recently came across a video regarding road safety and speeding and I think it is pretty meaningful and I would like to share it with the whole lot of you, my apologies if it has been posted before but here's the video guys!

This is a reminder to all drivers that we operate a machine that kill, destroy, and maim not only our families but the families of others. This happens every single minute of everyday in our world.

Show this to all drivers that you know and remind them.

Please be safe out there. - ConceptVBS
YouTube - Please drive safe.....

Cheers!

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
my hand sweaty n my goosebumps had goosebumps....great clip!

i think you should make a sticky for this

AD_EG

Apr 5, 2009
thanks bro...for a very good reminder......................

my whole body had goosebumps........

it really makes you think.

yaw90

Jul 7, 2009
What a touching short clip. Let's appreciate ourlife.. :D

God Bless ~

I was asked by my friend to assist him with painting his brake calipers as the original metal finish just dun look good enough. Being an avid DIY-er and semi-pro detailer, I agreed to give a helping hand and lend him my tools as well.

Owner removing the wheels of his car.

When working with the car up, always use an A-Stand to ensure maximum safety...