PIVOT Sound

akdoV

Jul 16, 2004
Originally posted by calvinhpk+Feb 28 2005, 18:27 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (calvinhpk @ Feb 28 2005, 18:27 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-tron07@Feb 28 2005, 17:22
There are similar local made product going for RM150  :lol: but doesnt look so nice la.
and i believe they work as well as this pivot...rite tron07? [/b][/quote]
mind to know where can get it??? just wan2 do some survey...... is it good??? coz i carry this pivot thing very hard cari makan one.... aikkkk not making much....branded is branded..... haiiii

so anyone interested??? not much stock ya.....

psyk

Feb 22, 2005
the price just the unit or with installation?? what if come with grounding how much?

yks228

Jan 9, 2005
do have PIVOT SOUND Gauge??
very nice....
or other pivot gauge??

boeytan

Oct 22, 2004
do u carry pivot sound gauge X?

boeytan

Oct 22, 2004
too bad, any1 carry those gadget?

Last week, my car's aircond could not work even when I turned it on. There is the sound from the aircond but no air is blowing out. After around like an hour, i started the car again and the aircond worked.

The next day when I was driving the car, I revved the car until 5000rpm and exactly when it reaches 5000rpm, a loud rubber screeching sound is coming out from the engine. I tried doing it for 2 or 3 times and the same thing happens. Later when I stopped my car, I rev the engine again...