ICE -In Car Entertainment

Pioneer DEH-P6450 & Alpine Speakers

numerix

Apr 13, 2005
Miri
hey bert.. is the item still available?? how can i contact u. if its still available maybe we can have a deal. gimme ur contact or give me a contact.

012-8503666 - trevor

15k4n

May 10, 2005
stil available?i would like to view them.can set up a meeting.condition perfect cash on the spot.contact me 012 883 1979.thnks.

bert6086

Feb 25, 2004
the HU is booked
the speaker is still available...any takers???

lan evo

Nov 24, 2003
i pmed u ask for your phone num,but u didn reply.still want to sell the speaker?

simefly

Apr 12, 2005
did you manage to sell the whole set? im still interested in both items. serious buyer & COD

MitonCT26

Nov 16, 2003
Seremban
Interested. SMS/Call : 016-9966833. :cool:

bert6086

Feb 25, 2004
Alpine Speakers & Mohawk Comps.

The HU is sold to a ZTH forummer...thanx for the interest

Left Alpine Speakers (SPS 693 3way co-axial)

New addition:
Mohawk Red 6.5" Components (6.5" mid + x-over + tweeters)

PM or mail me to set appointment

Hi all sifus :adore:

Need help, appriciate for every reply and answer, when the car moving it sounds like 'wruk wruk wruk' the faster i go the faster it produce the noise.

One of my trusted mechanic said sounds like this is only will produce by wheel bearing, but after i've replace it and those noise still appear.

This noise usually happens after i've went thru a rough/bumpy road & rainy/cold weather days.

My question is, except wheel bearing what else is spinning in our car while we...