Pic Lame 2004

rokok_sebatang

Nov 24, 2007
Boring xtau nak wat per..so aku upload la pic lame nie..can't remember this function was before or after GT Japan 2004..enjoy!

I think most of us know this BNR32 owner..hehe..

gobiz2

Nov 11, 2010
Hey, I think the blue R33 on the furthest right on the THIRD picture is now for sale on Mudah for 65k.

Blood Red was asking about it yesterday.

Is it a BCNR33 or ECR33?

---------- Post added at 09:46 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:43 AM ----------

By the way, thanks for these pics already 7 years ago!

Looking at all the cars in great condition back then I feel ashamed my car is in so poor condition :vollkommenauf:

Have to start going to bodyshop more

[PIMPIN]

May 21, 2004
Hey, I think the blue R33 on the furthest right on the THIRD picture is now for sale on Mudah for 65k.

Blood Red was asking about it yesterday.

Is it a BCNR33 or ECR33?

---------- Post added at 09:46 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:43 AM ----------

By the way, thanks for these pics already 7 years ago!

Looking at all the cars in great condition back then I feel ashamed my car is in so poor condition :vollkommenauf:

Have to start going to bodyshop more
Hahahah MrNismo's car looks the same as last GTJ run. But that's on the surface............. :listen:

kaminari

Taiping
Gobiz: Errr the blue car is my ex car and was not the car posted in Mudah.

I think Mr.Nismo car only change wing blade and add-on GT-R emblem~That`s the only mod he have been done for 7 years!hehehe

feezdya

Aug 3, 2006
Pee Jay
www.takaful-ikhlas.com.my
kaminari..got 2 blue maa..which one is yours?

Gobiz - car in mudah tu confirmed GTR...dammm cheap la wei

[PIMPIN]

May 21, 2004

1) Gobiz's GTR
2) kaminari's GTS25t
3) Markus' GTS25t

Anymore same theme or similar blue R33s?

kaminari

Taiping

Aiyaa the STD look blue ones beside uncle Yoong`s car....this is when the car 1st comes out from the port~

bnr_32

Apr 15, 2005
JOHOR BAHRU
nic old pic u got there mac heheh :top: bring back old memories

1) Which adjustable suspension( HWL, TITAN Racing or Comfort) is better for handling and comfort? Currently im using GAB which is quite hard..or is there any suggestion of suspension which is better than the above?
thanks...

2) My car is idling at very low rpm roughly around 500-600 rpm sometimes even lower than that. Some of the Zth's member told me it could be the leaking so i have change to stainless steel i/c and new i/c as well but still idling? what could be the coz?

3) What shall...