Photo shoot - New Year

G221

Jan 15, 2004
no..photo shoot only..if have time, go play go-kart..wanna have a private track day...then must discuss with all to share the cost..
otherwise just refer to the sic website for open track day events.

G221

Jan 15, 2004
wfhan..
need to make it in February. location is yet to be confirmed. If want to include go-kart, then I suggest SIC. people will rarely come there. If Putrajaya, there will be people sightseeing, tourists taking pictures, other cars parking, etc...

TENTATIVE DATE...as agreed by our northern area taikor..the one and only who can join: Aminuddin Abdul, 25 FEBRUARY 2012 (SATURDAY)...26 FEBRUARY is an open track day in Sepang...can lepak2 and join too... :> southern? anywhere else? can confirm?

G221

Jan 15, 2004
lek bro. 25th February is not a confirm date yet...tentative..Southern guys are not free..need to reschedule.

Bl@cK-TeZZ@

Apr 15, 2006
Count me in too for now. Will confirm again end of the month if I can make it when my schedule is out for Feb.

VIPaltis

Jun 29, 2011
Bro keat, i've joined Club Lexus before on one TT, it was nice sharing info. but only two ppl turned up...anyways we talked about other cars etc etc etc and then went back..NICE !!!

G221

Jan 15, 2004
bro edskkeat,

what club are u from? maybe can do a joint photo shoot, but if too many cars then still need to separate. touge or track day can join. :biggrin:

edskkeat

Sep 8, 2006
thanks bro G221..actually i'm from Toyota Altis Club,not much member are active :driver:

G221

Jan 15, 2004
ok..we'll see how...if not balance then won't be nice..if not too many, then can combine.
as for now, we are concentrating on Altezza club first.

Hey guys , I'm planning to do some tuning for my car. For the time being , I did the 4-2-1 exhaust only. and I got few questions to ask. For what I know is that I want more initial speed from my car.. Is it so called low-mid speed ? Which means I wan more pick up instead of high speed.. Cause I not gonna do more then 130 normally. Let's say from nought to 100 faster.. cause I really seldom drive beyond 130.

What shud I mod ?
I planned to have my air filer changed , is HKS a good product...