Jan 15, 2004

* Photo shoot date: 25th February 2012.
Time: 8.30am onwards.
Venue: Sepang International Circuit Main Entrance Parking
Activities: Photo shoot + Go kart.

* Go-kart (Booked at 10am).
RM50 for 15 minutes. For those who want to join.

Photo shoot fees: RM30 per car including free 8R picture of your car + softcopy of all.

GOOD NEWS:

TRIAL TUNING SPIRIT/RIYOZ RACING might bring their bolt-on turbo 3S-GE Altezza as a demo car. Free 'Soul' sticker will be given for each car.

We'll be doing a little bit of a lucky draw contest as:
ORE (Off-Road Equipment) in conjunction with SP AUTO TUNING will be sponsoring SUPERPRO Polyurethane Bushings - Front Lower Control Arm - Inner Bush Kit SPF3039K for Toyota Altezza & FORGED RACING will be giving some Radiator Coolants. (For the lucky winners, installation can be done at TRIAL TUNING SPIRIT/RIYOZ RACING)

http://<wbr>www.superpro.com.au/<wbr>superpro-parts?id=SPF3039K

More sponsors are welcome!!!! :>

* Coverage by awesomepowered.com
Awesomeeeee...come join!!!

AE111_SEG

May 18, 2005
Putra Heights
ha ha ha sell and buy parts.... that is a good wan...:rofl:

I am ok. Usually weekday night I cant cos I work from 3pm to 12 midnite.
weekend ok. :biggrin:

G221

Jan 15, 2004
I think better we do it during the day, weekend. Better and clearer pictures I guess, easier to gather people too.

G221

Jan 15, 2004
ok then. can start headcount.

1. G221
2. AE111_SEG
3. ALiAS
4. putochip0123

still need to confirm date and time.

G221

Jan 15, 2004
1. G221
2. AE111_SEG
3. ALiAS
4. putochip0123
5. wfhan
6. Aminuddin Abdul
7. yellowHat
The northern guys are planning to come down, they are discussing on the best date.
How about the southern? Melaka/Johor?

tryforce

May 4, 2005
i got altezza, but cannot move. Can u cut and paste my car the the gathering photo ? haha

G221

Jan 15, 2004
haha...tryforce, then just photo shoot at your place lahh..your altezza is too fast too move. must stay quiet there
cut and paste also can :biggrin:

G221

Jan 15, 2004
bushi, go-karting if got time.

Greytezza will answer once the PowerFC is safe in the ecu box and when the dyno run is done i guess.. :biggrin:

Adrenaline_Rush

May 24, 2005
Happy New Years greetings bros.

Good initiative...

IMHO, best place for photo would be Trial for 2 reasons:
1) Not sure how many will make the trip to Sepang or Putrajaya just for a shoot. Coincide with track day then can lah! hehe.
2) We can include the Track car too. Car has been washed recently.:idea: Hmm... sign of the beast coming back to life?

Re: Go-karting, I recently went on an outing with a group-on voucher for RM 90 for 90 mins! Place is in MARDI I think. Somewhere between Serdang and Putrajaya. They've added some serious competition karts there recently. But track is small though. Shah Alam is a good alternative in terms of distance.

Start proposing possible dates?

G221

Jan 15, 2004
Trial would be a good idea. Maybe we can do it on Sunday and ask William to take his car out for the photo shoot. Then no need to photoshop your car Willliam!! haha

Zeb, the Mardi go-kart is called MAEPS. You arrange for the go-kart lahhhh :biggrin:

1st proposed date: 15th January 2012 (as 14th January we are going to SIC at night for the SNF, please refer FB, 3 more spots left. and some might be available in KL)

2nd proposed date: 29th January 2012 coz the salaries are out by that time. :biggrin: no excuse for not joining the go-kart event. i don't mind coz ALiAS is going to belanja me anyway :idea: after CNY anyway.

G221

Jan 15, 2004
Sepang International Circuit.