Petrol price might increase again

Grim>>>

Feb 23, 2004
that doent sound too bad...

what car u driving?

mine is 70 bucks and get about 430km

i just repaired my car last friday and its kinda giving me lower consumption...

crossing my fingers it gets better...:biggrin:

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
Time to buy and train up hamsters to power our cars, so we can use less petrol and have more BHP, Brake Hamster Power.

artraider

Aug 15, 2005
need to change to smaller cc.
i think i'll get RX8. 1.3L . hehe

artraider

Aug 15, 2005
yeah. hahaha. but still roadtax 50% off.
RX8. i want one.

should consider honda hybrid.

a petrol attendance also said bout the increase. should be around next month or next few month. i tot int. fuel price going down a bit?

japle

Nov 8, 2005
simplythebest said:
Is either end of this year, or early next year. Just sit and wait. :rolleyes:
u sure a not? how come nothing is said in the papers 1?

Grixism

Mar 11, 2005
KLTN/VIRGINIA
they only bising2 in paper after the fuel price increase..and then it'll slowly fades away..and there again we malaysian live HAPPILY until the prices up again, and the story continues....it's a neverending story.

btw, does anyone think that the fuel subsidi is just only a minor percent of petronas untung?? :thumpdown

psyk

Feb 22, 2005
if nothing is said in the papers then not true loh this posting.. jes some persons curiosity oni.. for nothing later cause havoc everyone go jam at petrol stations for no reason then when trace where the 'news' came from it traced back to zth.com .. jialat..

sam1741

Dec 18, 2004
offcourse WILL increase lar...

the government say "no change till 31st dec" mar...
this in-directly means " increase price dramatically at 1st Jan"

munky

Jul 18, 2004
www.playboy.com
time to buy the BMW 530d hahaha. Or better buy those pickup like ford ranger. Ppl also scared to go near, and can bang mat rempits

Guys... my car aircon is not working properly, whenever i on my aircon for a while it will start producing those annoying 'clicking' sound countinuously and when idle the rpm going up and down... lately the prob become worsen as when i first on the aircon it takes more time than usual to cool down. Any opinion guys on what is causing these problems?? Need Help...