Performance tyres for 15"

regal

Sep 15, 2008
My offset 38 previously will kena fender aft i roll in fender. not such issues. now using kyb excel g gas shocks and comfort uncle spring so nv ever have this issue at all. rocks. but prob nw is tyres need change. botak liao

roll fender will help. If lowered may hit inner fender on heavy load, but then again yours are 165 only so lower sidewall compared to 175......

regal

Sep 15, 2008
i intend to change rear tyres to 175 50 15. will kena the inner wall that is closer to the inside of the tyres when fixed in. i am not toking about the fender that is nearer to us when we stand in front of the rims. i am toking about the one that is inner and further away from us. hope you understand my question...

Ubderstand, is the inner fender, but your offset already 38 which pushes the tyre out. If still touch inner fender, then tyre overall diameter too big.
It will hit only on heavy load??

You mean price?
PS3 not sure for 195/50, but 195/55 is around RM280 to 290.
GY F1 D5 is around RM260

LittleWhiteWagon

Oct 12, 2009
P.J
what is the rate for both of that tyre?
only those tyre i can get for my budget?
You can get Federals, Kumho's Ecsta, err Hankook (I forgot the model), you sound like you haven't even bothered to do your revision before asking.

What are you expecting out of the tire?

Federal will be the 595Evo, Kumho Ecsta SPT KU31 and Hankook is the V12 Evo, but all directional pattern

TOYO TR888 if not mistaken can get around rm300/pcs... :adore:

hi guys,

any idea how to adjust these pedals on my putra?

i can't seem to locate the bolts/cables nescessary in adjusting the pedals.

any diagram or pics to illustrate how this is done is really helpfull.