Chassis and Wheels

Performance spring and adjustable absorber for Kelisa and Kenari

NoMercy

Mar 27, 2004
Updated: Performance spring and adjustable absorber for Kelisa and Kenari

Item 1:
Headache with after market lowered springs that give poor cornering performance?
One pair of ORIGINAL Lowered L200 (Mira Turbo) rear spring for SALE!!!
Suitable for Kenari and Kelisa, left 2 fingures for your car back height!
Remain sytlish low with upgraded spring rate for better conering performance!
Don’t cut your precious original spring, here is a better option!
Come with original spring silencers that eliminate metal knocking sound.
Daihatsu! Japan! Imported Item! Value for money!

RM 30

Item 2:
Headache with after market lowered springs that give poor cornering performance?
One pair of ORIGINAL Lowered L500 (Mira Turbo) rear spring for SALE!!!
Remain sytlish low with upgraded spring rate for better conering performance!
Don’t cut your precious original spring, here is a better option!
Daihatsu! Japan! Imported Item! Value for money!

SOLD!!!

Item 3:
Feed up with after market lowered springs that give you bumpy ride?
One pair of rare ORIGINAL lowered L900 (Move) rear spring for SALE!!!
Lowered yet still comfort. Why cut your original spring? Keep that and get this!
Daihatsu! Japan! Imported item! Satisfaction guarantee!
SOLD!!!

Item 4: (Strictly track use only!!!)
HWL adjustable absorber, performance shock, customized setting, higher rebound and damping rate, Sepang setting.
Come with front 8K adjustable leaner spring and 3K for the rear springs.
Adjustable, serviceable don’t like the current setting? Customizable!
Rarely used, only installed few months ago, another few months warranty left from HWL.
Working condition, no gas or oil leak.
Great deal for motor sport enthusiast or Kenari and Kelisa with heavier engine.
SOLD!!!

Item 5:
HWL adjustable absorber, performance shock, customized setting, higher rebound and damping rate, conering performance? unbeatable!
Come with front 5K adjustable leaner spring and 3K for the rear springs.
Adjustable, serviceable don’t like the current setting? Customizable!
Rarely used, only installed after taking off the track one, few months warranty left from HWL.
Working condition, no gas or oil leak.
Great deal for motor sport enthusiast or Kenari and
Kelisa.
SOLD!!!

Selling cause cleaning car garage before Chinese New Year : )
Owner done lot of R&D on car footwork got lots more stuff to let go.
Prefer COD, item not light and might cost a fortune for buyer to post. Can send to Klang and Klang Valley. Item location: Old Klang Road, KL.
Please don’t hesitate to call 016-4771077 (Alan) query will be answer and advice can be given too!
Thanks for viewing and have a nice day ^-^

NoMercy

Mar 27, 2004
wansek said:
bro...
adjustable ada lagi ke?
track use tu dah jual, street use itu masih ada...

Cknacci

Aug 7, 2006
Only rear? where can i find front?

NoMercy

Mar 27, 2004
fyi,

Cknacci said:
Only rear? where can i find front?
yup, rear only, front spring only hardly u can find as they ususally sell togather with the absorber, and if i am not wrong, front absorber doesnt fit into kelisa or kenari.

NoMercy

Mar 27, 2004

....bump!!!

NoMercy

Mar 27, 2004
morning!

......bump....

NoMercy

Mar 27, 2004
Bump

thanks to all lovely buyers, most of my item sold here.

special promotion for my last item L200 rear spring RM20!!!

HURRY!

NoMercy

Mar 27, 2004
.........bump!!!

NoMercy

Mar 27, 2004
afternoon bump!

NoMercy

Mar 27, 2004
Last Item...

Lelong...Lelong...RM20...Hurry...Hurry

Colour

Feb 18, 2006
Daihatsu L200(kancil)original lowered coil spring put in to kelisa & kenari body shell will get better conering perfomance????????then if i put on kancil will be very hard........due to high rate spring stiffness(like putting Mitsu SuperTouring coil spring into protonSAGA)can i know wat is the spring stiffness rate of ur L2spring........if put on kenari upgrading or downgrading.........kancil weight onli bout 6XX++kg but kenari is 8XXkg i don't think L2 turbo engine is 2XXkg heavier then kancil 660GX................confuse?

NoMercy

Mar 27, 2004
Colour said:
Daihatsu L200(kancil)original lowered coil spring put in to kelisa & kenari body shell will get better conering perfomance????????then if i put on kancil will be very hard........due to high rate spring stiffness(like putting Mitsu SuperTouring coil spring into protonSAGA)can i know wat is the spring stiffness rate of ur L2spring........if put on kenari upgrading or downgrading.........kancil weight onli bout 6XX++kg but kenari is 8XXkg i don't think L2 turbo engine is 2XXkg heavier then kancil 660GX................confuse?
most of ur understanding is correct. Mira spring is harder than any of the perodua car spring that model range from kancil and up to kenari. in japan, mira power by turbo, G is usually higher than p2 car, so it need stiffer spring to support the car back height to eliminate bottom when driver full throttle.

u may go to tanabe website and have a look on the range and spring rate that offer for daihatsu, what u buy now, tanabe for kelisa/kenari is actually match with the code of L200 from daihatsu. bout kancil, i m not sure.

ori kelisa/kenari rear spring should be less than 2k, my L2 here is more than 2 but should be less than 3k. hope can help

dead_rules

Mar 20, 2006
still have the l2 spring?can easily fit kelisa izit?if i'm using the original rim14',HOW LOW WILL IT GO?location?kl area?

NoMercy

Mar 27, 2004
still available

dead_rules said:
still have the l2 spring?can easily fit kelisa izit?if i'm using the original rim14',HOW LOW WILL IT GO?location?kl area?
still available, but i m currently outstation, gv me a ring or sms on this sat, if u would like to have a deal. i m KL, old klang road near midvalley.

yes it fit easily, will be around 2fingure for the back of ur car. thanks

Wolfsburg might not be pumping out anymore Mk4 VW Golf R32’s but that by no means signals the end of aftermarket options for the hatch. German tuning specialists MTE have taken their tuning stick and beaten the Golf R32 Mk4 to the tune of 790hp and 1,200Nm of torque.
Conveniently, the resultant bruises have settled in a wild...