Apexi Intercooler
Fully Samco Hose
Engine Management
HSK F-CON V Pro Standalone ECU
Unichip for NOS control
Greddy Boost Controller
Pivot Shift Light
NX 100BHP Single Shot NOS system
if I not wrong, I think its a black color, owned by a Chinese, living in Ipoh or JB

Found 1..produce more than 3xxhp...from fb group..its on sale at 30k:adore:

Proton Perdana V6 1999 Body
6A12 Twin Turbo Engine convert AR60 Garrett Single Turbo
Torque 67.42 Kg/m @ 5000rpm
Boost 1.2 bar 350bhp +NOS 450bhp
Boost 1.7 bar 400bhp +NOS 500bhp
Engine Modification
Garrett Turbo GT3037 Ball Bearing
JE 79mm Forged Piston
Super90 Throttle Body
Custom Forged Con Rod
750cc Fuel Injector
HKS Cam Pulley
NKG Plug Cable
Fuel Regulator
Walbro 255lph Fuel Pump
Custom Stainless Steel Piping with Thermal Wrap
Tial Blowoff Valve
Tial Wastegate
Apexi Intercooler
Fully Samco Hose
Engine Management
HSK F-CON V Pro Standalone ECU
Unichip for NOS control
Greddy Boost Controller
Pivot Shift Light
NX 100BHP Single Shot NOS system
My VRC club had one closed to 600bhp with NOS, but he mentioned only for straight line drag......lol

marsha1l_v6

Aug 1, 2013
if I not wrong, I think its a black color, owned by a Chinese, living in Ipoh or JB
owned by chinese..not sure whether its still balck color..

My VRC club had one closed to 600bhp with NOS, but he mentioned only for straight line drag......lol
600bhp quite alot, hahaha..for normal car ,double the stock power is good enough. even with current setup cant WOT on highway, suddnly middle lane car jump into right lane with no signal :banghead:

Quoted by owner, 600 was with racing fuel and NOS. Normal fuel was like around 400 plus to 500. Saw his engine bay before, oversized inlet manifold, one really large turbine......:driver:

marsha1l_v6

Aug 1, 2013
Quoted by owner, 600 was with racing fuel and NOS. Normal fuel was like around 400 plus to 500. Saw his engine bay before, oversized inlet manifold, one really large turbine......:driver:
big snail big powahhh... vr2 no want big snail?? :rofl:

anyway, i book semi lsd for my tranny. What is actually semi lsd.? its either full or semi lsd.

lsd=limited slip differential; in short, transfer torque to the wheel that has grip.

So how is "semi" work in this equation?:confused::confused:

is there benefit on highspeed cornering? i know that your car wont "mengular" on WOT.:smokin:

sweelt

Nov 6, 2016
big snail big powahhh... vr2 no want big snail?? :rofl:

anyway, i book semi lsd for my tranny. What is actually semi lsd.? its either full or semi lsd.

lsd=limited slip differential; in short, transfer torque to the wheel that has grip.

So how is "semi" work in this equation?:confused::confused:

is there benefit on highspeed cornering? i know that your car wont "mengular" on WOT.:smokin:
to the least car wont stay on road but move forward...ehehe

sweelt

Nov 6, 2016
I mean car wont stay on the spot when you full throttle....:biggrin:
i stay in mainland lah. I try before drive from batu maung-batu feringhi.

marsha1l_v6

Aug 1, 2013
I mean car wont stay on the spot when you full throttle....:biggrin:
i stay in mainland lah. I try before drive from batu maung-batu feringhi.
now batu maung road alot of work in progress, they want to build up that region i suppose..

thanks, should have localize the search...need to drive and feel the car after install semi lsd then..:driver:

Ghost month if stall in dark eerie place, scary.......lol:biggrin:
hahaha...even not stalling, spirit drive sure open window, dont frequently look at side/rear mirror :rofl:

marsha1l_v6

Aug 1, 2013
G built highway, but we go look for old routes........lol:rofl:
old route is fun, IF theres no pothole.. hahaha :rofl:

anyway update on pv6 build, due to unforseen circumstances, i'm able to rebuild my gbox, before i rebuilt my engine later.

-add semi lsd
-add 3/4 puck clutch set*
-skim flywheel(lighten)*

*if im unable to find halfcut set from evo toda flywheel+3 puck clutch set.

time to hit the gym and strengthen my leg :marchmellow:

anyway update on pv6 build, due to unforseen circumstances, i'm able to rebuild my gbox, before i rebuilt my engine later.

-add semi lsd
-skim flywheel(lighten)*

No need, you will get your exercise soon.......lol:biggrin:

sweelt

Nov 6, 2016

-add semi lsd
-skim flywheel(lighten)*

i use 3 puck exedy before, approx 1 year start makan...dun need to say leg pain.
3 mths i in pain. After 10yrs on auto. :bawling:

bro,

why i can't listen to my fm radio clearly?... is there any booster? my car is normal satria.... do you think that i should change to gti antenna to get more clear?