Perdana V6 Photo Gallery

NeuroOne

WFH
Sep 11, 2006
Putrajaya
Danz, Infinite intercoolers are quite cool. RM650 for an Evo size, do you think is sufficient? I'm planning to change my intercooler hoses to metal hoses too. Hope it can help some horses with these...

I'm planning to do a complete change on my bodykits soon. Will post pics once the project is done.
woohoo.. nice..:adore:
change bodykit to what design bro?
promote bodykit?
what colour?

bro cynicks, infinite is taiwan made....i found china made RM350, evo size as well....thinking of getting that though
ok ke china made tu?
if branded but made in china, ok jugak.
usually when someone says china made, ppl shiver la.. :biggrin:

i saw it on motor trader....
when i called him(b4 CNY), it was out of stock......new stock will arrive
end of this month....his shop somewhere in klang valley la...
but i ask shah decap whether can use or not..? he say can provided i dont
lenjan my car la....

NeurOne, when u gonna change yr engine to tt la?

NeuroOne

WFH
Sep 11, 2006
Putrajaya
no money la.
v6 standed gaban aje la..

if i wanna change, i will look for MivecMD la.. main NA jer.
twin turbo cannot maintain top speed for long periods la.
takut overheat.

cynicks

Feb 29, 2004
Danz,
Lenjan your car means what lah ?

Neuro, I'm taking the skyline style front bumpers, with the monster hood that some guy posted here before. He's selling it, so I'm taking it.

bro NeurOne, yala...mivecv6 also not bad ma...after a while if u wanna play turbo can add on twin turbo...= MivecV6 Twin Turbo..wah....

cynicks, lenjan is a malay term for trash yr car to the max....hehe
yeah i heard of the skyline scoop bonnet...with MONSTER sticker rite...?
he offered meRM800 before but must trade in my ori bonnet....abit expensive la...

cynicks

Feb 29, 2004
Danz,

Yeah its that hood.
Let me know on the Intercooler source. I want to go and see see... can you help to contact him and check where's his kedai ka ?

Quite interested...

bro cynicks, his number is 012 805 1238, i dunno his name...
but u can check when his new stock will arrive, he has sell alot too...
cos damn cheap rite...then u tell me where his shop la...:)
how much the bro selling his hood now?

ioki

Jul 4, 2005
Puchong
talking bout hoods...does anyone done any carbon fiber hoods for perdana.?
Varis Style.?

cynicks

Feb 29, 2004
bro cynicks, his number is 012 805 1238, i dunno his name...
but u can check when his new stock will arrive, he has sell alot too...
cos damn cheap rite...then u tell me where his shop la...:)
how much the bro selling his hood now?
Ok... I will try to call him tomorrow lah...
Oh the hood, he's still selling at RM800, but I'm keeping mine.

takata69

Apr 7, 2006
i'm just asking....any one here using adjustable camber??

lan_eterna

8,000 RPM
Dec 18, 2003
Cheras/S.Alam
www.freewebs.com
danz/cynick..go for infinite intercoler coz got proved it can be used for most turbo car somemore got waranty fm suplier .my 2cent :)

NeuroOne

WFH
Sep 11, 2006
Putrajaya
lan.
ur wife's car still for sale?
my fren is asking can go for test drive?
i already racun him to buy a perdana. haha..

It's finally here and earlier reports of the new Lambo being only a demonstration vehicle and not a fully production ready model have been true. But nonetheless, the new Lamborghini Sesto Elemento Concept (Sixth Element Concept) is one stunning piece of Italian machinery.

As...