Perdana V6 Community Forum *

trojan

Mar 2, 2005
Madagascar
www.friendster.com
Guys .. I'm selling my ride .. V6 ... anyone interested on rims ? 17" my tires are still @ 80% Yokohama DNA 17x50x255

Let me know ASAP ... u
bro, can put more details on your car's spec?...eg. year, engine, price etc

my fren looking for a perdana, if u list down the details will be much better for him to decide...tq

BELALANG

Jun 6, 2006
JJ, is in Danga City Mall
Indoor event.

Im going down tmrw morning
Tak jadi turun today coz got few thing need to be settle
If u have time, hope can meet you there...

MrBat

Oct 3, 2006
No lah bro .. i'm trading in for a camry 2.4. It's 2002 model which was offered 25K as trade-in value. Rims does not carry any value during trader in ... thats why trying my luck selling it to fellow V6'ers very cheap!!

jj.v6

Aug 30, 2009
johor baru
No lah bro .. i'm trading in for a camry 2.4. It's 2002 model which was offered 25K as trade-in value. Rims does not carry any value during trader in ... thats why trying my luck selling it to fellow V6'ers very cheap!!
how much bro...?sell only or trade-in?unless u got 4 piece of spare...

---------- Post added at 07:28 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:26 AM ----------

sori guys... the auto cruise controller one...
i think i saw in my friends workshop.used one.wats ur budget?pm me..i check for u later

MrBat

Oct 3, 2006
Hi JJ .. Yes.. I need your RIMS .. any 16" with botak tire will do ..

jj.v6

Aug 30, 2009
johor baru
Hi JJ .. Yes.. I need your RIMS .. any 16" with botak tire will do ..
well mine is 18 inch rim bro...tyre is 70%stil interested to xchange 1 to 1?wat is ur rims brand?pm me la bro

---------- Post added at 08:39 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:34 AM ----------

Budget...hmmm....50 ringgit can arr...
bro..barang kat jb semua mahal2 bro...let me check and confirm with u later..
my frnds shop close every monday...

---------- Post added at 09:20 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:39 AM ----------

JJ, is in Danga City Mall
Indoor event.

Im going down tmrw morning
Tak jadi turun today coz got few thing need to be settle
If u have time, hope can meet you there...
nice to meet u in person belalang...and gud chat for about 1 hour...this is wat get 2gether is all about.meet u all the rest of v6ers soon in kl....:itsme:

kanan

Nov 12, 2005
Anybody seen any eterna TT RS halfcuts around ? seems to have dried up....
hi bro, last time i saw one halfcut in munlee and one halfcut in kajang chop shop. The kajang one sold already. munlee one mileage around 90k. price 7.5K .

now lots of ppl wanna change from v6tt to evo or back to std...
so they wanna swap engines, just top up around rm4-5k, depending how u nego
with the seller...so check in mudah.my & survey around......
at least u save 50% of your costs if buy from halfcut .

mkdreamervl

Jul 6, 2005
Kanan : ok bro thanks, i asked the Munlee guy on msn recently and apparently that one is sold as well.

Danz : wah why every1 go back to standard or evo, EternaTT take bagus ka >.<. Anyway i saw a few on Mudah.com.my that wants to swap back to standard engines. My only concern is the condition of their engines, maybe some going to kaput already then fast fast swap back, later kena back alot of problems susah. Anyway thanks bro, will continue to look around.

MK,
some upgrade to evo, some upgrade to std cos wanna sell their ride...
normally those ppl that swap their engines back to std then trade in at used car dealer,
cos if u trade in your ride with evo or tt engine, it wont fetch much, maybe bout 1-2k more compared to a normal std v6. unless u wanna sell to end user then diff story la....but it takes time as well.

tt is a reliable engine, so far no major problems on my engine, just minor......
somemore can easily tapau SR20, 4G63T on highways.........maybe pick up abit slow to 4G63T, but with major mods....can easily mkn most turbo cars.........

juniorkirk

Jan 17, 2006
hi bro, last time i saw one halfcut in munlee and one halfcut in kajang chop shop. The kajang one sold already. munlee one mileage around 90k. price 7.5K .
when did you survey the munlee one? you sure still there??

hi there... my friend has a kelisa and he is planning to transplant to a better perfomance engine or halfcut... i heard most of them using mira engine... does anyone have more info about this engine? or other engine if there is other choices, thanks.