and is it solved GB problem,

LANE

May 20, 2005
Cheras
Thank you ,

Which choice is better
buy 2004 -2000 around 20 -29K (check at mudah :))
and standby little buck for recondition it (GB or wear an tear)
OR

buy 2005 -2009 around 30-40K
and just pakai

Actualyy my budget around 20-28K aje huhuhu
:)

LANE

May 20, 2005
Cheras
maybe trade in my luvly wira huhuhu
and pay cash

LANE

May 20, 2005
Cheras
prefer to auto tranny
is it any
convertion model to auto tranny

LANE

May 20, 2005
Cheras
how much cost for that transplant
fuhhhh 'turbo' something in my mind now heheheh

NeuroOne

WFH
Sep 11, 2006
Putrajaya
a fren told me he charges around rm7-8k for siap pasang depending on stuff done to it.
like doing major servicing (ganti timing belt, belting lain, sparkplug, waterpump, etc...), doing new intercooler piping + intercooler, exhaust piping, etc..
it all depends on what u want to do. if just siap pasang, then it will be cheaper..

hehe.. dah kena racun..

LANE

May 20, 2005
Cheras
So back to my first Question
is it V6 model 2005 above equipped with GB coller
resolve GB problem

NeuroOne

WFH
Sep 11, 2006
Putrajaya
So back to my first Question
is it V6 model 2005 above equipped with GB coller
resolve GB problem
yep.
it should come equipped with ATF Cooler.
but just to confirm, check for the silver cooler in front of the aircond condenser/radiator.

it will not resolve any problem.
but it may prolong the life of your gb.
kalo dah rosak atau hampir rosak, ko buat ape pon tak jadi gak..
sblm jadi ape2 kena pasang..

LANE

May 20, 2005
Cheras
so they call this model is
Perdana Enchanced III right

---------- Post added at 01:08 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:01 PM ----------

So in other words if buy PV6 2003 model
without ATF cooler maybe not resolve GB Problem lorr
better change GB and install it with ATF Cooler la a